Vim(Simplified Chinese) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1610 entries)

en: 			  (Unimplemented)
zh_CN: 			  (ÉÐÎ´ÊµÏÖ)

en: 
    	Last set from
zh_CN: 
    	×î½üÐÞ¸ÄÓÚ

en: 
    
    Arguments:
zh_CN: 
    
    ²ÎÊý:

en: 
    
    usage:
zh_CN: 
    
    ÓÃ·¨:

en: 
              modified:
zh_CN: 
                ÐÞ¸Ä¹ý:

en: 
             [not usable on this computer]
zh_CN: 
             [²»ÄÜÔÚ±¾»úÉÏÊ¹ÓÃ]

en: 
             [not usable with this version of Vim]
zh_CN: 
             [²»ÄÜÔÚ¸Ã°æ±¾µÄ Vim ÉÏÊ¹ÓÃ]

en: 
             host name:
zh_CN: 
                Ö÷»úÃû:

en: 
             user name:
zh_CN: 
                ÓÃ»§Ãû:

en: 
            process ID:
zh_CN: 
               ½ø³Ì ID:

en: 
        Name        Args Range Complete  Definition
zh_CN: 
        Ãû³Æ        ²ÎÊý ·¶Î§  ²¹È«      ¶¨Òå

en: 
       #   line
zh_CN: 
       #   ÐÐ

en: 
       or:
zh_CN: 
      »ò:

en: 
      # TO tag         FROM line  in file/text
zh_CN: 
      # µ½ tag         ´Ó   ÐÐ    ÔÚ ÎÄ¼þ/ÎÄ±¾

en: 
     jump line  col file/text
zh_CN: 
     Ìø×ª   ÐÐ   ÁÐ ÎÄ¼þ/ÎÄ±¾

en: 
    # Buffer list:
zh_CN: 
    # »º³åÇøÁÐ±í:

en: 
    # File marks:
zh_CN: 
    # ÎÄ¼þ±ê¼Ç:

en: 
    # History of marks within files (newest to oldest):
zh_CN: 
    # ÎÄ¼þÄÚµÄ±ê¼ÇÀúÊ·¼ÇÂ¼ (´ÓÐÂµ½¾É):

en: 
    # Jumplist (newest first):
zh_CN: 
    # Ìø×ªÁÐ±í (´ÓÐÂµ½¾É):

en: 
    # Registers:
zh_CN: 
    # ¼Ä´æÆ÷:

en: 
    # global variables:
zh_CN: 
    # È«¾Ö±äÁ¿:

en: 
    (1) Another program may be editing the same file.
        If this is the case, be careful not to end up with two
        different instances of the same file when making changes.
zh_CN: 
    (1) ÁíÒ»¸ö³ÌÐò¿ÉÄÜÒ²ÔÚ±à¼­Í¬Ò»¸öÎÄ¼þ¡£
        Èç¹ûÊÇÕâÑù£¬ÐÞ¸ÄÊ±Çë×¢Òâ±ÜÃâÍ¬Ò»¸öÎÄ¼þ²úÉúÁ½¸ö²»Í¬µÄ°æ±¾¡£

en: 
    (2) An edit session for this file crashed.
zh_CN: 
    (2) ÉÏ´Î±à¼­´ËÎÄ¼þÊ±±ÀÀ£¡£

en: 
    (You might want to write out this file under another name
zh_CN: 
    (Äã¿ÉÄÜÏëÒª½«Õâ¸öÎÄ¼þÁí´æÎª±ðµÄÎÄ¼þÃû

en: 
    --- Auto-Commands ---
zh_CN: 
    --- ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁî ---

en: 
    --- Global option values ---
zh_CN: 
    --- È«¾ÖÑ¡ÏîÖµ ---

en: 
    --- Local option values ---
zh_CN: 
    --- ¾Ö²¿Ñ¡ÏîÖµ ---

en: 
    --- Menus ---
zh_CN: 
    --- ²Ëµ¥ ---

en: 
    --- Options ---
zh_CN: 
    --- Ñ¡Ïî ---

en: 
    --- Registers ---
zh_CN: 
    --- ¼Ä´æÆ÷ ---

en: 
    --- Syntax items ---
zh_CN: 
    --- Óï·¨ÏîÄ¿ ---

en: 
    --- Syntax sync items ---
zh_CN: 
    --- Óï·¨Í¬²½ÏîÄ¿ (Syntax sync items) ---

en: 
    --- Terminal codes ---
zh_CN: 
    --- ÖÕ¶Ë±àÂë ---

en: 
    --- Terminal keys ---
zh_CN: 
    --- ÖÕ¶Ë°´¼ü ---

en: 
    16-bit MS-DOS version
zh_CN: 
    16 Î» MS-DOS °æ±¾

en: 
    32-bit MS-DOS version
zh_CN: 
    32 Î» MS-DOS °æ±¾

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (Athena version):
zh_CN: 
    gvim (Athena °æ±¾) ¿ÉÊ¶±ðµÄ²ÎÊý:

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (GTK+ version):
zh_CN: 
    gvim (GTK+ °æ±¾) ¿ÉÊ¶±ðµÄ²ÎÊý:

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (Motif version):
zh_CN: 
    gvim (Motif °æ±¾) ¿ÉÊ¶±ðµÄ²ÎÊý:

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (RISC OS version):
zh_CN: 
    gvim (RISC OS °æ±¾) ¿ÉÊ¶±ðµÄ²ÎÊý:

en: 
    Arguments recognised by gvim (neXtaw version):
zh_CN: 
    gvim (neXtaw °æ±¾) ¿ÉÊ¶±ðµÄ²ÎÊý:

en: 
    Big version
zh_CN: 
    ´óÐÍ°æ±¾

en: 
    Cannot create pipes
zh_CN: 
    ÎÞ·¨½¨Á¢¹ÜµÀ

en: 
    Cannot execute shell
zh_CN: 
    ÎÞ·¨Ö´ÐÐ shell

en: 
    Cannot execute shell sh
zh_CN: 
    ÎÞ·¨Ö´ÐÐ shell sh

en: 
    Cannot fork
zh_CN: 
    ÎÞ·¨ fork

en: 
    Command terminated
zh_CN: 
    ÃüÁîÒÑ½áÊø

en: 
    Compiled
zh_CN: 
    ±àÒë

en: 
    Found a swap file by the name "
zh_CN: 
    ·¢ÏÖ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ "

en: 
    Huge version
zh_CN: 
    ¾ÞÐÍ°æ±¾

en: 
    Included patches:
zh_CN: 
    °üº¬²¹¶¡:

en: 
    MS-Windows 16-bit version
zh_CN: 
    MS-Windows 16 Î»¿ØÖÆÌ¨°æ±¾

en: 
    MS-Windows 16/32-bit GUI version
zh_CN: 
    MS-Windows 16/32 Î»Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ°æ±¾

en: 
    MS-Windows 32-bit GUI version
zh_CN: 
    MS-Windows 32 Î»Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ°æ±¾

en: 
    MS-Windows 32-bit console version
zh_CN: 
    MS-Windows 32 Î»¿ØÖÆÌ¨°æ±¾

en: 
    MacOS X (unix) version
zh_CN: 
    MacOS X (unix) °æ±¾

en: 
    MacOS X version
zh_CN: 
    MacOS X °æ±¾

en: 
    MacOS version
zh_CN: 
    MacOS °æ±¾

en: 
    Maybe no changes were made or Vim did not update the swap file.
zh_CN: 
    ¿ÉÄÜÄãÃ»×ö¹ýÈÎºÎÐÞ¸Ä»òÊÇ Vim »¹À´²»¼°¸üÐÂ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ¡£

en: 
    More info with: "vim -h"
zh_CN: 
    ¸ü¶àÐÅÏ¢Çë¼û: "vim -h"

en: 
    Normal version
zh_CN: 
    Õý³£°æ±¾

en: 
    RISC OS version
zh_CN: 
    RISC OS °æ±¾

en: 
    Small version
zh_CN: 
    Ð¡ÐÍ°æ±¾

en: 
    Tiny version
zh_CN: 
    Î¢ÐÍ°æ±¾

en: 
    Vim: Got X error
zh_CN: 
    Vim: X ´íÎó

en: 
    WARNING: Original file may be lost or damaged
zh_CN: 
    ¾¯¸æ: Ô­Ê¼ÎÄ¼þ¿ÉÄÜÒÑ¶ªÊ§»òËð»µ

en: 
    [bytes] total alloc-freed %lu-%lu, in use %lu, peak use %lu
zh_CN: 
    [×Ö½Ú] ×Ü¹² alloc-free %lu-%lu£¬Ê¹ÓÃÖÐ %lu£¬¸ß·åÊ¹ÓÃ %lu

en: 
    change line  col text
zh_CN: 
      ¸Ä±ä   ÐÐ   ÁÐ ÎÄ±¾

en: 
    mark line  col file/text
zh_CN: 
    ±ê¼Ç   ÐÐ   ÁÐ ÎÄ¼þ/ÎÄ±¾

en: 
    shell returned
zh_CN: 
    Shell ÒÑ·µ»Ø

en: 
    syncing on items
zh_CN: 
    Í¬²½ÖÐ:

en:              dated:
zh_CN:               ÈÕÆÚ:

en:           owned by:
zh_CN:             ËùÓÐÕß:

en:          [cannot be opened]
zh_CN:          [ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª]

en:          [cannot be read]
zh_CN:          [ÎÞ·¨¶ÁÈ¡]

en:          [does not look like a Vim swap file]
zh_CN:          [²»ÏñÊÇ Vim ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ]

en:          [from Vim version 3.0]
zh_CN:          [À´×Ô Vim °æ±¾ 3.0]

en:          file name:
zh_CN:             ÎÄ¼þÃû:

en:       -- none --
zh_CN:       -- ÎÞ --

en:       NEWER than swap file!
zh_CN:       ±È½»»»ÎÄ¼þÐÂ£¡

en:       user exrc file: "
zh_CN:       ÓÃ»§ exrc ÎÄ¼þ: "

en:      user vimrc file: "
zh_CN:      ÓÃ»§ vimrc ÎÄ¼þ: "

en:     If this is the case, use ":recover" or "vim -r
zh_CN:     Èç¹ûÊÇÕâÑù£¬ÇëÓÃ ":recover" »ò "vim -r

en:     If you did this already, delete the swap file "
zh_CN:     Èç¹ûÄãÒÑ¾­½øÐÐÁË»Ö¸´£¬ÇëÉ¾³ý½»»»ÎÄ¼þ "

en:     Quit, or continue with caution.
zh_CN:     ÍË³ö£¬»òÐ¡ÐÄµØ¼ÌÐø¡£

en:     line=%ld  id=%d  name=%s
zh_CN:     ÐÐ=%ld  id=%d  Ãû³Æ=%s

en:     system menu file: "
zh_CN:         ÏµÍ³²Ëµ¥ÎÄ¼þ: "

en:     user gvimrc file: "
zh_CN:     ÓÃ»§ gvimrc ÎÄ¼þ: "

en:    In current directory:
zh_CN:    Î»ÓÚµ±Ç°Ä¿Â¼:

en:    In directory
zh_CN:    Î»ÓÚÄ¿Â¼

en:    Using specified name:
zh_CN:    Ê¹ÓÃÖ¸¶¨µÄÃû×Ö:

en:    dated:
zh_CN:     ÈÕÆÚ:

en:    host name:
zh_CN:       Ö÷»úÃû:

en:    system vimrc file: "
zh_CN:      ÏµÍ³ vimrc ÎÄ¼þ: "

en:   (Already listed)
zh_CN:   (ÒÑÁÐ³ö)

en:   2nd user exrc file: "
zh_CN:   µÚ¶þÓÃ»§ exrc ÎÄ¼þ: "

en:   DEBUG BUILD
zh_CN:   µ÷ÊÔ°æ±¾

en:   Features included (+) or not (-):
zh_CN:   ¿ÉÊ¹ÓÃ(+)Óë²»¿ÉÊ¹ÓÃ(-)µÄ¹¦ÄÜ:

en:   NOT FOUND
zh_CN:   ÕÒ²»µ½

en:   Using tag with different case!
zh_CN:   ÒÔ²»Í¬´óÐ¡Ð´À´Ê¹ÓÃ tag£¡

en:   fall-back for $VIM: "
zh_CN:          $VIM Ô¤ÉèÖµ: "

en:   system gvimrc file: "
zh_CN:     ÏµÍ³ gvimrc ÎÄ¼þ: "

en:  # pid    database name                       prepend path
zh_CN:  # pid    Êý¾Ý¿âÃû                            prepend path

en:  (Interrupted)
zh_CN:  (ÒÑÖÐ¶Ï)

en:  (NOT FOUND)
zh_CN:  (ÕÒ²»µ½)

en:  (includes previously listed match)
zh_CN:  (°üÀ¨ÉÏ´ÎÁÐ³ö·ûºÏÏî)

en:  (insert)
zh_CN:  (²åÈë)

en:  (insert) Scroll (^E/^Y)
zh_CN:  (²åÈë) Scroll (^E/^Y)

en:  (lang)
zh_CN:  (ÓïÑÔ)

en:  (line deleted)
zh_CN:  (ÐÐÒÑÉ¾³ý)

en:  (not supported)
zh_CN:  (²»Ö§³Ö)

en:  (paste)
zh_CN:  (Õ³Ìû)

en:  (replace)
zh_CN:  (Ìæ»»)

en:  (replace) Scroll (^E/^Y)
zh_CN:  (Ìæ»») Scroll (^E/^Y)

en:  (still running)
zh_CN:  (ÈÔÔÚÔËÐÐ)

en:  (vreplace)
zh_CN:  (V-Ìæ»»)

en:  2nd user vimrc file: "
zh_CN:  µÚ¶þÓÃ»§ vimrc ÎÄ¼þ: "

en:  3rd user vimrc file: "
zh_CN:  µÚÈýÓÃ»§ vimrc ÎÄ¼þ: "

en:  Adding
zh_CN:  Ôö¼Ó

en:  CONVERSION ERROR
zh_CN:  ×ª»»´íÎó

en:  Command-line completion (^V^N^P)
zh_CN:  ÃüÁîÐÐ²¹È« (^V^N^P)

en:  Copy %d of %d
zh_CN: ¸´ÖÆ %d / %d

en:  Definition completion (^D^N^P)
zh_CN:  ¶¨Òå²¹È« (^D^N^P)

en:  Dictionary completion (^K^N^P)
zh_CN:  Dictionary ²¹È« (^K^N^P)

en:  FAILED
zh_CN:  Ê§°Ü

en:  File name completion (^F^N^P)
zh_CN:  ÎÄ¼þÃû²¹È« (^F^N^P)

en:  INSERT
zh_CN:  ²åÈë

en:  Keyword Local completion (^N^P)
zh_CN:  ¹Ø¼ü×Ö¾Ö²¿²¹È« (^N^P)

en:  Keyword completion (^N^P)
zh_CN:  ¹Ø¼ü×Ö²¹È« (^N^P)

en:  Omni completion (^O^N^P)
zh_CN:  È«ÄÜ²¹È« (^O^N^P)

en:  REPLACE
zh_CN:  Ìæ»»

en:  REVERSE
zh_CN:  ·´Ïò

en:  SELECT
zh_CN:  Ñ¡Ôñ

en:  SELECT BLOCK
zh_CN:  Ñ¡Ôñ ¿é

en:  SELECT LINE
zh_CN:  Ñ¡Ôñ ÐÐ

en:  SPACE/d/j: screen/page/line down, b/u/k: up, q: quit
zh_CN:  ¿Õ¸ñ/d/j: ÆÁÄ»/Ò³/ÐÐ ÏÂ·­£¬b/u/k: ÉÏ·­£¬q: ÍË³ö

en:  Spelling suggestion (s^N^P)
zh_CN:  Æ´Ð´½¨Òé (s^N^P)

en:  Tag completion (^]^N^P)
zh_CN:  Tag ²¹È« (^]^N^P)

en:  Thesaurus completion (^T^N^P)
zh_CN:  Thesaurus ²¹È« (^T^N^P)

en:  User defined completion (^U^N^P)
zh_CN:  ÓÃ»§×Ô¶¨Òå²¹È« (^U^N^P)

en:  VISUAL
zh_CN:  ¿ÉÊÓ

en:  VISUAL BLOCK
zh_CN:  ¿ÉÊÓ ¿é

en:  VISUAL LINE
zh_CN:  ¿ÉÊÓ ÐÐ

en:  VREPLACE
zh_CN:  V-Ìæ»»

en:  Whole line completion (^L^N^P)
zh_CN:  ÕûÐÐ²¹È« (^L^N^P)

en:  [Modified]
zh_CN:  [ÒÑÐÞ¸Ä]

en:  ^X mode (^]^D^E^F^I^K^L^N^O^Ps^U^V^Y)
zh_CN:  ^X Ä£Ê½ (^]^D^E^F^I^K^L^N^O^Ps^U^V^Y)

en:  appended
zh_CN:  ÒÑ×·¼Ó

en:  cannot be used on this computer.
zh_CN:  ²»ÄÜÔÚÕâÌ¨µçÄÔÉÏÊ¹ÓÃ¡£

en:  cannot be used with this version of Vim.
zh_CN:  ²»ÄÜÔÚ¸Ã°æ±¾µÄ Vim ÖÐÊ¹ÓÃ¡£

en:  f-b for $VIMRUNTIME: "
zh_CN:   $VIMRUNTIME Ô¤ÉèÖµ: "

en:  in Win32s mode
zh_CN:  Win32s Ä£Ê½

en:  info
zh_CN:  ÐÅÏ¢

en:  kind file
zh_CN:  ÀàÐÍ ÎÄ¼þ

en:  lines before top line
zh_CN: ÐÐºÅ³¬³ö·¶Î§

en:  marks
zh_CN:  ±ê¼Ç

en:  on %ld lines
zh_CN: ¹² %ld ÐÐ

en:  on 1 line
zh_CN: ¹² 1 ÐÐ

en:  or more
zh_CN:  »ò¸ü¶à

en:  returned
zh_CN:  ÒÑ·µ»Ø

en:  vim [arguments]
zh_CN:  vim [²ÎÊý]

en:  with OLE support
zh_CN:  ´ø OLE Ö§³Ö

en:  written
zh_CN:  ÒÑÐ´Èë

en: "
        to avoid this message.
zh_CN: "
        ÒÔ±ÜÃâÔÙ¿´µ½´ËÏûÏ¢¡£

en: "
        to recover the changes (see ":help recovery").
zh_CN: "
        »Ö¸´ÐÞ¸ÄµÄÄÚÈÝ (Çë¼û ":help recovery")¡£

en: " already exists!
zh_CN: " ÒÑ´æÔÚ£¡

en: %-5s: %-30s (Usage: %s)
zh_CN: %-5s: %-30s (ÓÃ·¨: %s)

en: %3d  %s %s  line %ld
zh_CN: %3d  %s %s  µÚ %ld ÐÐ

en: %d buffers deleted
zh_CN: É¾³ýÁË %d ¸ö»º³åÇø

en: %d buffers unloaded
zh_CN: ÊÍ·ÅÁË %d ¸ö»º³åÇø

en: %d buffers wiped out
zh_CN: Çå³ýÁË %d ¸ö»º³åÇø

en: %d duplicate word(s) in %s
zh_CN: ´æÔÚ %d ¸öÖØ¸´µÄµ¥´Ê£¬ÔÚ %s ÖÐ

en: %d files to edit
zh_CN: »¹ÓÐ %d ¸öÎÄ¼þµÈ´ý±à¼­

en: %d more files to edit.  Quit anyway?
zh_CN: »¹ÓÐ %d ¸öÎÄ¼þÎ´±à¼­¡£È·ÊµÒªÍË³öÂð£¿

en: %d of %d edited
zh_CN: %d ÖÐ %d ÒÑ±à¼­

en: %ld %s; %s #%ld  %s
zh_CN: %ld %s£»%s #%ld  %s

en: %ld Cols;
zh_CN: %ld ÁÐ;

en: %ld characters
zh_CN: %ld ¸ö×Ö·û

en: %ld fewer lines
zh_CN: ÉÙÁË %ld ÐÐ

en: %ld lines %sed %d times
zh_CN: %ld ÐÐ %s ÁË %d ´Î

en: %ld lines %sed 1 time
zh_CN: %ld ÐÐ %s ÁË 1 ´Î

en: %ld lines --%d%%--
zh_CN: %ld ÐÐ --%d%%--

en: %ld lines changed
zh_CN: ¸Ä±äÁË %ld ÐÐ

en: %ld lines filtered
zh_CN: ¹ýÂËÁË %ld ÐÐ

en: %ld lines indented
zh_CN: Ëõ½øÁË %ld ÐÐ

en: %ld lines moved
zh_CN: ÒÆ¶¯ÁË %ld ÐÐ

en: %ld lines to indent...
zh_CN: Ëõ½ø %ld ÐÐ¡­¡­

en: %ld lines yanked
zh_CN: ¸´ÖÆÁË %ld ÐÐ

en: %ld lines,
zh_CN: %ld ÐÐ£¬

en: %ld matches
zh_CN: %ld ¸öÆ¥Åä£¬

en: %ld more lines
zh_CN: ¶àÁË %ld ÐÐ

en: %ld substitutions
zh_CN: %ld ´ÎÌæ»»£¬

en: %s Auto commands for "%s"
zh_CN: %s ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁî "%s"

en: %s aborted
zh_CN: %s ÒÑÖÐÖ¹

en: %s line %ld
zh_CN: %s µÚ %ld ÐÐ

en: %s returning #%ld
zh_CN: %s ·µ»Ø #%ld

en: %s returning %s
zh_CN: %s ·µ»Ø %s

en: %s value differs from what is used in another .aff file
zh_CN: %s µÄÖµÓëÁíÒ»¸ö .aff ÎÄ¼þÖÐÊ¹ÓÃµÄÖµ²»ÏàÍ¬

en: %s, line %ld
zh_CN: %s£¬µÚ %ld ÐÐ

en: %sviminfo: %s in line:
zh_CN: %sviminfo: %s Î»ÓÚÐÐ:

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: È¡Ïû(&C)

en: &Dismiss
zh_CN: È¡Ïû(&D)

en: &Filter
zh_CN: ¹ýÂË(&F)

en: &Help
zh_CN: °ïÖú(&H)

en: &OK
zh_CN: È·¶¨(&O)

en: &OK
    &Cancel
zh_CN: È·¶¨(&O)
    È¡Ïû(&C)

en: &OK
    &Load File
zh_CN: È·¶¨(&O)
    ¼ÓÔØÎÄ¼þ(&L)

en: &Ok
zh_CN: È·¶¨(&O)

en: &Open Read-Only
    &Edit anyway
    &Recover
    &Delete it
    &Quit
    &Abort
zh_CN: ÒÔÖ»¶Á·½Ê½´ò¿ª(&O)
    Ö±½Ó±à¼­(&E)
    »Ö¸´(&R)
    É¾³ý½»»»ÎÄ¼þ(&D)
    ÍË³ö(&Q)
    ÖÐÖ¹(&A)

en: &Open Read-Only
    &Edit anyway
    &Recover
    &Quit
    &Abort
zh_CN: ÒÔÖ»¶Á·½Ê½´ò¿ª(&O)
    Ö±½Ó±à¼­(&E)
    »Ö¸´(&R)
    ÍË³ö(&Q)
    ÖÐÖ¹(&A)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: Ìæ»»(&R)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: ³·Ïú(&U)

en: &Yes
    &No
zh_CN: ÊÇ(&Y)
    ·ñ(&N)

en: &Yes
    &No
    &Cancel
zh_CN: ÊÇ(&Y)
    ·ñ(&N)
    È¡Ïû(&C)

en: &Yes
    &No
    Save &All
    &Discard All
    &Cancel
zh_CN: ÊÇ(&Y)
    ·ñ(&N)
    È«²¿±£´æ(&A)
    È«²¿¶ªÆú(&D)
    È¡Ïû(&C)

en: ' not known. Available builtin terminals are:
zh_CN: ' Î´Öª¡£¿ÉÓÃµÄÄÚ½¨ÖÕ¶ËÓÐ:

en: 'columns' is not 80, cannot execute external commands
zh_CN: 'columns' ²»ÊÇ 80, ²»ÄÜÖ´ÐÐÍâ²¿ÃüÁî

en: 'dictionary' option is empty
zh_CN: Ñ¡Ïî 'dictionary' Îª¿Õ

en: 'history' option is zero
zh_CN: Ñ¡Ïî 'history' ÎªÁã

en: 'readonly' option is set for "%s".
    Do you wish to write anyway?
zh_CN: "%s" ÒÑÉè¶¨ 'readonly' Ñ¡Ïî¡£
    È·ÊµÒª¸²¸ÇÂð£¿

en: 'thesaurus' option is empty
zh_CN: Ñ¡Ïî 'thesaurus' Îª¿Õ

en: (%d of %d)%s%s:
zh_CN: (%d / %d)%s%s:

en: (Interrupted)
zh_CN: (ÒÑÖÐ¶Ï)

en: (Invalid)
zh_CN: (ÎÞÐ§)

en: +			Start at end of file
zh_CN: +			Æô¶¯ºóÌøµ½ÎÄ¼þÄ©Î²

en: +-%s%3ld lines:
zh_CN: +-%s%3ld ÐÐ:

en: +--%3ld lines folded
zh_CN: +--ÒÑÕÛµþ %3ld ÐÐ

en: +<lnum>		Start at line <lnum>
zh_CN: +<lnum>		Æô¶¯ºóÌøµ½µÚ <lnum> ÐÐ

en: +reverse		Don't use reverse video (also: +rv)
zh_CN: +reverse		²»Ê¹ÓÃ·´ÏÔ (Ò²¿ÉÓÃ +rv)

en: ,
    or the file has been damaged.
zh_CN: £¬
    »òÊÇ´ËÎÄ¼þÒÑËð»µ¡£

en: -               read text from stdin
zh_CN: -               ´Ó±ê×¼ÊäÈë(stdin)¶ÁÈ¡ÎÄ±¾

en: --			Only file names after this
zh_CN: --			ÔÚÕâÒÔºóÖ»ÓÐÎÄ¼þÃû

en: -- More --
zh_CN: -- ¸ü¶à --

en: -- Searching...
zh_CN: -- ²éÕÒÖÐ...

en: --- Included files
zh_CN: --- °üº¬ÎÄ¼þ

en: --Deleted--
zh_CN: --ÒÑÉ¾³ý--

en: --No lines in buffer--
zh_CN: --»º³åÇøÎÞÄÚÈÝ--

en: --cmd <command>	Execute <command> before loading any vimrc file
zh_CN: --cmd <command>	¼ÓÔØÈÎºÎ vimrc ÎÄ¼þÇ°Ö´ÐÐ <command>

en: --cmd argument
zh_CN: --cmd ²ÎÊý

en: --columns <number>	Initial width of window in columns
zh_CN: --columns <number>	´°¿Ú³õÊ¼¿í¶È

en: --literal		Don't expand wildcards
zh_CN: --literal		²»À©Õ¹Í¨Åä·û

en: --noplugin		Don't load plugin scripts
zh_CN: --noplugin		²»¼ÓÔØ plugin ½Å±¾

en: --remote <files>	Edit <files> in a Vim server if possible
zh_CN: --remote <files>	ÈçÓÐ¿ÉÄÜ£¬ÔÚ Vim ·þÎñÆ÷ÉÏ±à¼­ÎÄ¼þ <files>

en: --remote-expr <expr>	Evaluate <expr> in a Vim server and print result
zh_CN: --remote-expr <expr>	ÔÚ Vim ·þÎñÆ÷ÉÏÇó <expr> µÄÖµ²¢´òÓ¡½á¹û

en: --remote-send <keys>	Send <keys> to a Vim server and exit
zh_CN: --remote-send <keys>	ËÍ³ö <keys> µ½ Vim ·þÎñÆ÷²¢ÍË³ö

en: --remote-silent <files>  Same, don't complain if there is no server
zh_CN: --remote-silent <files>  Í¬ÉÏ£¬ÕÒ²»µ½·þÎñÆ÷Ê±»±§Ô¹

en: --remote-tab <files>  As --remote but open tab page for each file
zh_CN: --remote-tab <files>  Í¬ --remote µ«¶ÔÃ¿¸öÎÄ¼þ´ò¿ªÒ»¸ö±êÇ©Ò³

en: --remote-wait <files>  As --remote but wait for files to have been edited
zh_CN: --remote-wait <files>  Í¬ --remote µ«»áµÈ´ýÎÄ¼þÍê³É±à¼­

en: --remote-wait-silent <files>  Same, don't complain if there is no server
zh_CN: --remote-wait-silent <files>  Í¬ÉÏ£¬ÕÒ²»µ½·þÎñÆ÷Ê±²»±§Ô¹

en: --role <role>	Set a unique role to identify the main window
zh_CN: --role <role>	ÉèÖÃÓÃÓÚÇø·ÖÖ÷´°¿ÚµÄ´°¿Ú½ÇÉ«Ãû

en: --rows <number>	Initial height of window in rows
zh_CN: --rows <number>	´°¿Ú³õÊ¼¸ß¶È

en: --serverlist		List available Vim server names and exit
zh_CN: --serverlist		ÁÐ³ö¿ÉÓÃµÄ Vim ·þÎñÆ÷Ãû³Æ²¢ÍË³ö

en: --servername <name>	Send to/become the Vim server <name>
zh_CN: --servername <name>	·¢ËÍµ½»ò³ÉÎª Vim ·þÎñÆ÷ <name>

en: --socketid <xid>	Open Vim inside another GTK widget
zh_CN: --socketid <xid>	ÔÚÁíÒ»¸ö GTK ²¿¼þÖÐ´ò¿ª Vim

en: --version		Print version information and exit
zh_CN: --version		´òÓ¡°æ±¾ÐÅÏ¢²¢ÍË³ö

en: -A			start in Arabic mode
zh_CN: -A			ÒÔ Arabic Ä£Ê½Æô¶¯

en: -C			Compatible with Vi: 'compatible'
zh_CN: -C			¼æÈÝ´«Í³µÄ Vi: 'compatible'

en: -D			Debugging mode
zh_CN: -D			µ÷ÊÔÄ£Ê½

en: -F			Start in Farsi mode
zh_CN: -F			ÒÔ Farsi Ä£Ê½Æô¶¯

en: -H			Start in Hebrew mode
zh_CN: -H			ÒÔ Hebrew Ä£Ê½Æô¶¯

en: -L			Same as -r
zh_CN: -L			Í¬ -r

en: -M			Modifications in text not allowed
zh_CN: -M			ÎÄ±¾²»¿ÉÐÞ¸Ä

en: -N			Not fully Vi compatible: 'nocompatible'
zh_CN: -N			²»ÍêÈ«¼æÈÝ´«Í³µÄ Vi: 'nocompatible'

en: -O[N]		Like -o but split vertically
zh_CN: -O[N]		Í¬ -o µ«´¹Ö±·Ö¸î

en: -P <parent title>	Open Vim inside parent application
zh_CN: -P <parent title>	ÔÚ¸¸Ó¦ÓÃ³ÌÐòÖÐ´ò¿ª Vim

en: -R			Readonly mode (like "view")
zh_CN: -R			Ö»¶ÁÄ£Ê½ (Í¬ "view")

en: -S <session>		Source file <session> after loading the first file
zh_CN: -S <session>		¼ÓÔØµÚÒ»¸öÎÄ¼þºóÖ´ÐÐÎÄ¼þ <session>

en: -T <terminal>	Set terminal type to <terminal>
zh_CN: -T <terminal>	Éè¶¨ÖÕ¶ËÀàÐÍÎª <terminal>

en: -U <gvimrc>		Use <gvimrc> instead of any .gvimrc
zh_CN: -U <gvimrc>		Ê¹ÓÃ <gvimrc> Ìæ´úÈÎºÎ .gvimrc

en: -V[N]		Verbose level
zh_CN: -V[N]		Verbose µÈ¼¶

en: -W <scriptout>	Write all typed commands to file <scriptout>
zh_CN: -W <scriptout>	½«ËùÓÐÊäÈëµÄÃüÁîÐ´Èëµ½ÎÄ¼þ <scriptout>

en: -X			Do not connect to X server
zh_CN: -X			²»Á¬½Óµ½ X Server

en: -Z			Restricted mode (like "rvim")
zh_CN: -Z			ÏÞÖÆÄ£Ê½ (Í¬ "rvim")

en: -b			Binary mode
zh_CN: -b			¶þ½øÖÆÄ£Ê½

en: -background <color>	Use <color> for the background (also: -bg)
zh_CN: -background <color>	Ê¹ÓÃ <color> ×÷Îª±³¾°É« (Ò²¿ÉÓÃ -bg)

en: -boldfont <font>	Use <font> for bold text
zh_CN: -boldfont <font>	Ê¹ÓÃ <font> ×÷Îª´ÖÌå×ÖÌå

en: -borderwidth <width>	Use a border width of <width> (also: -bw)
zh_CN: -borderwidth <width>	Éè¶¨±ß¿ò¿í¶ÈÎª <width> (Ò²¿ÉÓÃ -bw)

en: -c <command>		Execute <command> after loading the first file
zh_CN: -c <command>		¼ÓÔØµÚÒ»¸öÎÄ¼þºóÖ´ÐÐ <command>

en: -c argument
zh_CN: -c ²ÎÊý

en: -d			Diff mode (like "vimdiff")
zh_CN: -d			Diff Ä£Ê½ (Í¬ "vimdiff")

en: -dev <device>		Use <device> for I/O
zh_CN: -dev <device>		Ê¹ÓÃ <device> ½øÐÐÊäÈëÊä³ö

en: -display <display>	Connect vim to this particular X-server
zh_CN: -display <display>	½« vim ÓëÖ¸¶¨µÄ X-server Á¬½Ó

en: -display <display>	Run vim on <display>
zh_CN: -display <display>	ÔÚ <display> ÉÏÔËÐÐ vim

en: -display <display>	Run vim on <display> (also: --display)
zh_CN: -display <display>	ÔÚ <display> ÉÏÔËÐÐ vim (Ò²¿ÉÓÃ --display)

en: -e			Ex mode (like "ex")
zh_CN: -e			Ex Ä£Ê½ (Í¬ "ex")

en: -f			Don't use newcli to open window
zh_CN: -f			²»Ê¹ÓÃ newcli À´´ò¿ª´°¿Ú

en: -f  or  --nofork	Foreground: Don't fork when starting GUI
zh_CN: -f  »ò  --nofork	Ç°Ì¨: Æô¶¯Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæÊ±²» fork

en: -font <font>		Use <font> for normal text (also: -fn)
zh_CN: -font <font>	Ê¹ÓÃ <font> ×÷ÎªÒ»°ã×ÖÌå (Ò²¿ÉÓÃ -fn)

en: -foreground <color>	Use <color> for normal text (also: -fg)
zh_CN: -foreground <color>	Ê¹ÓÃ <color> ×÷ÎªÒ»°ãÎÄ×ÖÑÕÉ« (Ò²¿ÉÓÃ -fg)

en: -g			Run using GUI (like "gvim")
zh_CN: -g			Ê¹ÓÃÍ¼ÐÎ½çÃæ (Í¬ "gvim")

en: -geometry <geom>	Use <geom> for initial geometry (also: -geom)
zh_CN: -geometry <geom>	Ê¹ÓÃ <geom> ×÷Îª³õÊ¼Î»ÖÃ (Ò²¿ÉÓÃ -geom)

en: -h  or  --help	Print Help (this message) and exit
zh_CN: -h  »ò  --help	´òÓ¡°ïÖú(±¾ÐÅÏ¢)²¢ÍË³ö

en: -i <viminfo>		Use <viminfo> instead of .viminfo
zh_CN: -i <viminfo>		Ê¹ÓÃ <viminfo> È¡´ú .viminfo

en: -iconic		Start vim iconified
zh_CN: -iconic		Æô¶¯ºó×îÐ¡»¯

en: -italicfont <font>	Use <font> for italic text
zh_CN: -italicfont <font>	Ê¹ÓÃ <font> ×÷ÎªÐ±Ìå×ÖÌå

en: -l			Lisp mode
zh_CN: -l			Lisp Ä£Ê½

en: -m			Modifications (writing files) not allowed
zh_CN: -m			²»¿ÉÐÞ¸Ä(Ð´ÈëÎÄ¼þ)

en: -menuheight <height>	Use a menu bar height of <height> (also: -mh)
zh_CN: -menuheight <height>	Éè¶¨²Ëµ¥À¸¸ß¶ÈÎª <height> (Ò²¿ÉÓÃ -mh)

en: -n			No swap file, use memory only
zh_CN: -n			²»Ê¹ÓÃ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ£¬Ö»Ê¹ÓÃÄÚ´æ

en: -name <name>		Use resource as if vim was <name>
zh_CN: -name <name>		¶ÁÈ¡ Resource Ê±°Ñ vim ÊÓÎª <name>

en: -o[N]		Open N windows (default: one for each file)
zh_CN: -o[N]		´ò¿ª N ¸ö´°¿Ú (Ä¬ÈÏÖµ: Ã¿¸öÎÄ¼þÒ»¸ö)

en: -p[N]		Open N tab pages (default: one for each file)
zh_CN: -P[N]		´ò¿ª N ¸ö±êÇ©Ò³ (Ä¬ÈÏÖµ: Ã¿¸öÎÄ¼þÒ»¸ö)

en: -q [errorfile]  edit file with first error
zh_CN: -q [errorfile]  ±à¼­µÚÒ»¸ö³ö´í´¦µÄÎÄ¼þ

en: -r			List swap files and exit
zh_CN: -r			ÁÐ³ö½»»»ÎÄ¼þ²¢ÍË³ö

en: -r (with file name)	Recover crashed session
zh_CN: -r (¸úÎÄ¼þÃû)		»Ö¸´±ÀÀ£µÄ»á»°

en: -register		Register this gvim for OLE
zh_CN: -register		×¢²á´Ë gvim µ½ OLE

en: -reverse		Use reverse video (also: -rv)
zh_CN: -reverse		Ê¹ÓÃ·´ÏÔ (Ò²¿ÉÓÃ -rv)

en: -s			Silent (batch) mode (only for "ex")
zh_CN: -s			°²¾²(Åú´¦Àí)Ä£Ê½ (Ö»ÄÜÓë "ex" Ò»ÆðÊ¹ÓÃ)

en: -s <scriptin>	Read Normal mode commands from file <scriptin>
zh_CN: -s <scriptin>	´ÓÎÄ¼þ <scriptin> ¶ÁÈëÕý³£Ä£Ê½µÄÃüÁî

en: -scrollbarwidth <width>  Use a scrollbar width of <width> (also: -sw)
zh_CN: -scrollbarwidth <width> Éè¶¨¹ö¶¯Ìõ¿í¶ÈÎª <width> (Ò²¿ÉÓÃ -sw)

en: -t tag          edit file where tag is defined
zh_CN: -t tag          ±à¼­ tag ¶¨Òå´¦µÄÎÄ¼þ

en: -u <vimrc>		Use <vimrc> instead of any .vimrc
zh_CN: -u <vimrc>		Ê¹ÓÃ <vimrc> Ìæ´úÈÎºÎ .vimrc

en: -unregister		Unregister gvim for OLE
zh_CN: -unregister		È¡Ïû OLE ÖÐµÄ gvim ×¢²á

en: -v			Vi mode (like "vi")
zh_CN: -v			Vi Ä£Ê½ (Í¬ "vi")

en: -w <scriptout>	Append all typed commands to file <scriptout>
zh_CN: -w <scriptout>	½«ËùÓÐÊäÈëµÄÃüÁî×·¼Óµ½ÎÄ¼þ <scriptout>

en: -x			Edit encrypted files
zh_CN: -x			±à¼­¼ÓÃÜµÄÎÄ¼þ

en: -xrm <resource>	Set the specified resource
zh_CN: -xrm <resource>	Éè¶¨Ö¸¶¨µÄ×ÊÔ´

en: -y			Easy mode (like "evim", modeless)
zh_CN: -y			ÈÝÒ×Ä£Ê½ (Í¬ "evim"£¬ÎÞÄ£Ê½)

en: / line ignored in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬/ ÐÐÒÑ±»ºöÂÔ: %s

en: /encoding= line after word ignored in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬µ¥´ÊºóµÄ /encoding= ÐÐÒÑ±»ºöÂÔ: %s

en: 1 buffer deleted
zh_CN: É¾³ýÁË 1 ¸ö»º³åÇø

en: 1 buffer unloaded
zh_CN: ÊÍ·ÅÁË 1 ¸ö»º³åÇø

en: 1 buffer wiped out
zh_CN: Çå³ýÁË 1 ¸ö»º³åÇø

en: 1 character
zh_CN: 1 ¸ö×Ö·û

en: 1 line %sed %d times
zh_CN: 1 ÐÐ %s ÁË %d ´Î

en: 1 line %sed 1 time
zh_CN: 1 ÐÐ %s ÁË 1 ´Î

en: 1 line --%d%%--
zh_CN: 1 ÐÐ --%d%%--

en: 1 line changed
zh_CN: ¸Ä±äÁË 1 ÐÐ

en: 1 line indented
zh_CN: Ëõ½øÁË 1 ÐÐ

en: 1 line less
zh_CN: ÉÙÁË 1 ÐÐ

en: 1 line moved
zh_CN: ÒÆ¶¯ÁË 1 ÐÐ

en: 1 line yanked
zh_CN: ¸´ÖÆÁË 1 ÐÐ

en: 1 line,
zh_CN: 1 ÐÐ£¬

en: 1 match
zh_CN: 1 ¸öÆ¥Åä£¬

en: 1 more file to edit.  Quit anyway?
zh_CN: »¹ÓÐ 1 ¸öÎÄ¼þÎ´±à¼­¡£È·ÊµÒªÍË³öÂð£¿

en: 1 more line
zh_CN: ¶àÁË 1 ÐÐ

en: 1 substitution
zh_CN: 1 ´ÎÌæ»»£¬

en: 2nd user gvimrc file: "
zh_CN: µÚ¶þÓÃ»§ gvimrc ÎÄ¼þ: "

en: 3rd user gvimrc file: "
zh_CN: µÚÈýÓÃ»§ gvimrc ÎÄ¼þ: "

en: : Send expression failed.
zh_CN: : ·¢ËÍ±í´ïÊ½Ê§°Ü¡£

en: : Send failed.
zh_CN: : ·¢ËÍÊ§°Ü¡£

en: : Send failed. Trying to execute locally
zh_CN: : ·¢ËÍÊ§°Ü¡£³¢ÊÔ±¾µØÖ´ÐÐ

en: <%s>%s%s  %d,  Hex %02x,  Octal %03o
zh_CN: <%s>%s%s  %d,  Ê®Áù½øÖÆ %02x,  °Ë½øÖÆ %03o

en: <buffer object (deleted) at %8lX>
zh_CN: <»º³åÇø¶ÔÏó(ÒÑÉ¾³ý): %8lX>

en: <cannot open>
zh_CN: <ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª>

en: <empty>
zh_CN: <¿Õ>

en: <window %d>
zh_CN: <´°¿Ú %d>

en: <window object (deleted) at %.8lX>
zh_CN: <´°¿Ú¶ÔÏó(ÒÑÉ¾³ý): %.8lX>

en: <window object (unknown) at %.8lX>
zh_CN: <´°¿Ú¶ÔÏó(Î´Öª): %.8lX>

en: > %d, Hex %04x, Octal %o
zh_CN: > %d, Ê®Áù½øÖÆ %04x, °Ë½øÖÆ %o

en: > %d, Hex %08x, Octal %o
zh_CN: > %d, Ê®Áù½øÖÆ %08x, °Ë½øÖÆ %o

en: ???: Sorry, this command is disabled, the MzScheme library could not be loaded.
zh_CN: ???: ±§Ç¸£¬´ËÃüÁî²»¿ÉÓÃ£¬ÎÞ·¨¼ÓÔØ MzScheme ¿â

en: ANCHOR_BUF_SIZE too small.
zh_CN: ANCHOR_BUF_SIZE Ì«Ð¡

en: Add a new database
zh_CN: Ìí¼ÓÒ»¸öÐÂµÄÊý¾Ý¿â

en: Added cscope database %s
zh_CN: Ìí¼ÓÁË cscope Êý¾Ý¿â %s

en: Affix also used for BAD/RARE/KEEPCASE/NEEDAFFIX/NEEDCOMPOUND/NOSUGGEST in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬¸½¼ÓÏî±» BAD/RARE/KEEPCASE/NEEDAFFIX/NEEDCOMPOUND/NOSUGGEST Ê¹ÓÃ: %s

en: Affix name too long in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬¸½¼ÓÏîÃû×ÖÌ«³¤: %s

en: All
zh_CN: È«²¿

en: All cscope databases reset
zh_CN: ËùÓÐ cscope Êý¾Ý¿âÒÑ±»ÖØÖÃ

en: All included files were found
zh_CN: ËùÓÐ°üº¬ÎÄ¼þ¶¼ÒÑÕÒµ½

en: Already at newest change
zh_CN: ÒÑÎ»ÓÚ×îÐÂµÄ¸Ä±ä

en: Already at oldest change
zh_CN: ÒÑÎ»ÓÚ×î¾ÉµÄ¸Ä±ä

en: Already only one tab page
zh_CN: ÒÑ¾­Ö»Ê£Ò»¸ö tab Ò³ÁË

en: Already only one window
zh_CN: ÒÑ¾­Ö»Ê£Ò»¸ö´°¿ÚÁË

en: Append File
zh_CN: ×·¼ÓÎÄ¼þ

en: Argument missing after
zh_CN: È±ÉÙ±ØÒªµÄ²ÎÊý

en: At line
zh_CN: ÔÚÐÐºÅ

en: Attempt to open script file again: "
zh_CN: ÊÔÍ¼ÔÙ´Î´ò¿ª½Å±¾ÎÄ¼þ: "

en: Back at original
zh_CN: »Øµ½Æðµã

en: Backwards range given, OK to swap
zh_CN: Ê¹ÓÃÁËÄæÏòµÄ·¶Î§£¬È·¶¨½»»»Âð

en: Become a registered Vim user!
zh_CN: ³ÉÎª Vim µÄ×¢²áÓÃ»§£¡

en: Before byte %ld
zh_CN: ÔÚµÚ %ld ×Ö½ÚÖ®Ç°

en: Bot
zh_CN: µ×¶Ë

en: Both SAL and SOFO lines in %s
zh_CN: %s Í¬Ê±³öÏÖ SQL ºÍ SOFO ÐÐ

en: Breakpoint in "%s%s" line %ld
zh_CN: ¶Ïµã "%s%s" µÚ %ld ÐÐ

en: Broken condition in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬´íÎóµÄÌõ¼þ: %s

en: Browse class
zh_CN: ä¯ÀÀ class

en: COMPOUNDSYLMAX used without SYLLABLE
zh_CN: ÔÚÃ»ÓÐ SYLLABLE µÄÇé¿öÏÂÊ¹ÓÃÁË COMPOUNDSYLMAX

en: Calling shell to execute: "%s"
zh_CN: µ÷ÓÃ shell Ö´ÐÐ: "%s"

en: Can't find temp file for conversion
zh_CN: ÕÒ²»µ½ÓÃÓÚ×ª»»µÄÁÙÊ±ÎÄ¼þ

en: Cancel
zh_CN: È¡Ïû

en: Cannot connect to Netbeans
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨Á¬½Óµ½ Netbeans

en: Cannot connect to Netbeans #2
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨Á¬½Óµ½ Netbeans #2

en: Cannot connect to SNiFF+. Check environment (sniffemacs must be found in $PATH).
zh_CN: ²»ÄÜÁ¬½Óµ½ SNiFF+¡£Çë¼ì²é»·¾³±äÁ¿ ($PATH Àï±ØÐè¿ÉÒÔÕÒµ½ sniffemacs)

en: Cannot create
zh_CN: ²»ÄÜ´´½¨

en: Cannot execute
zh_CN: ²»ÄÜÖ´ÐÐ

en: Cannot open NIL:
zh_CN: ²»ÄÜ´ò¿ª NIL:

en: Cannot open file "%s"
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ªÎÄ¼þ "%s"

en: Cannot open for reading: "
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª²¢¶ÁÈ¡: "

en: Cannot open for script output: "
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª²¢Êä³ö½Å±¾: "

en: Cannot source a directory: "%s"
zh_CN: ²»ÄÜÖ´ÐÐÄ¿Â¼: "%s"

en: Change "%.*s" to:
zh_CN: ½« "%.*s" ¸ÄÎª£º

en: Choice number (<Enter> cancels):
zh_CN: ÇëÑ¡ÔñÊý×Ö (<Enter> È¡Ïû):

en: Close
zh_CN: ¹Ø±Õ

en: Close tab
zh_CN: ¹Ø±Õ±êÇ©

en: Col %s of %s; Line %ld of %ld; Word %ld of %ld; Byte %ld of %ld
zh_CN: µÚ %s/%s ÁÐ; µÚ %ld/%ld ÐÐ; µÚ %ld/%ld ¸ö´Ê; µÚ %ld/%ld ¸ö×Ö½Ú

en: Col %s of %s; Line %ld of %ld; Word %ld of %ld; Char %ld of %ld; Byte %ld of %ld
zh_CN: µÚ %s/%s ÁÐ; µÚ %ld/%ld ÐÐ; µÚ %ld/%ld ¸ö´Ê; µÚ %ld/%ld ¸ö×Ö·û; µÚ %ld/%ld ¸ö×Ö½Ú

en: Compilation:
zh_CN: ±àÒë·½Ê½:

en: Compiler:
zh_CN: ±àÒëÆ÷:

en: Compressed %d of %d nodes; %d (%d%%) remaining
zh_CN: Ñ¹ËõÁË %d/%d ¸ö½Úµã£»Ê£Óà %d (%d%%)

en: Compressing word tree...
zh_CN: Ñ¹Ëõµ¥´ÊÊ÷¡­¡­

en: Conversion failure for word in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: µ¥´Ê %s ×ª»»Ê§°Ü£¬µÚ %d ÐÐ: %s

en: Conversion in %s not supported
zh_CN: ²»Ö§³Ö %s ÖÐµÄ×ª»»

en: Conversion in %s not supported: from %s to %s
zh_CN: ²»Ö§³Ö %s ÖÐµÄ×ª»»: ´Ó %s µ½ %s

en: Conversion with 'charconvert' failed
zh_CN: 'charconvert' ×ª»»Ê§°Ü

en: Could not fix up function pointers to the DLL!
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨ÐÞÕýµ½ DLL µÄº¯ÊýÖ¸Õë!

en: Could not load vim32.dll!
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨¼ÓÔØ vim32.dll£¡

en: Current %slanguage: "%s"
zh_CN: µ±Ç°µÄ %sÓïÑÔ: "%s"

en: Delete the .swp file afterwards.
zh_CN: È»ºó°Ñ .swp ÎÄ¼þÉ¾µô¡£

en: Diff with Vim
zh_CN: ÓÃ Vim ±È½Ï(diff)

en: Different combining flag in continued affix block in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬ÔÚÁ¬ÐøµÄ¸½¼Ó¿éÖÐ³öÏÖ²»Í¬µÄ×éºÏ±êÖ¾: %s

en: Direction
zh_CN: ·½Ïò

en: Directories
zh_CN: Ä¿Â¼

en: Directory	*.nothing
zh_CN: Ä¿Â¼	*.nothing

en: Do you really want to write to it
zh_CN: È·ÊµÒªÐ´ÈëÂð

en: Done!
zh_CN: Íê³É£¡

en: Double ; in list of variables
zh_CN: ±äÁ¿ÁÐ±íÖÐ³öÏÖÁ½¸ö ;

en: Down
zh_CN: ÏòÏÂ

en: Duplicate /regions= line ignored in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬ÖØ¸´µÄ /regions= ÐÐÒÑ±»ºöÂÔ: %s

en: Duplicate affix in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬ÖØ¸´µÄ¸½¼ÓÏî: %s

en: Duplicate character in MAP in %s line %d
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬MAP ÖÐ´æÔÚÖØ¸´µÄ×Ö·û

en: Duplicate word in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬ÖØ¸´µÄµ¥´Ê: %s

en: E100: No other buffer in diff mode
zh_CN: E100: Ã»ÓÐÆäËü´¦ÓÚ diff Ä£Ê½µÄ»º³åÇø

en: E101: More than two buffers in diff mode, don't know which one to use
zh_CN: E101: ÓÐÁ½¸öÒÔÉÏµÄ»º³åÇø´¦ÓÚ diff Ä£Ê½£¬²»ÄÜ¾ö¶¨ÓÃÄÄÒ»¸ö

en: E102: Can't find buffer "%s"
zh_CN: E102: ÕÒ²»µ½»º³åÇø "%s"

en: E103: Buffer "%s" is not in diff mode
zh_CN: E103: »º³åÇø "%s" ²»ÔÚ diff Ä£Ê½

en: E104: Escape not allowed in digraph
zh_CN: E104: ¸´ºÏ×Ö·û(digraph)ÖÐ²»ÄÜÊ¹ÓÃ Escape

en: E105: Using :loadkeymap not in a sourced file
zh_CN: E105: ²»ÊÇÔÚ½Å±¾ÎÄ¼þÖÐÊ¹ÓÃ :loadkeymap

en: E107: Missing parentheses: %s
zh_CN: E107: È±ÉÙÀ¨ºÅ: %s

en: E108: No such variable: "%s"
zh_CN: E108: ÎÞ´Ë±äÁ¿: "%s"

en: E109: Missing ':' after '?'
zh_CN: E109: '?' ºóÈ±ÉÙ ':'

en: E10: \ should be followed by /, ? or &
zh_CN: E10: \ ºóÃæÓ¦¸Ã¸úÓÐ /¡¢? »ò &

en: E110: Missing ')'
zh_CN: E110: È±ÉÙ ')'

en: E111: Missing ']'
zh_CN: E111: È±ÉÙ ']'

en: E112: Option name missing: %s
zh_CN: E112: È±ÉÙÑ¡ÏîÃû³Æ: %s

en: E113: Unknown option: %s
zh_CN: E113: Î´ÖªµÄÑ¡Ïî: %s

en: E114: Missing quote: %s
zh_CN: E114: È±ÉÙÒýºÅ: %s

en: E115: Missing quote: %s
zh_CN: E115: È±ÉÙÒýºÅ: %s

en: E118: Too many arguments for function: %s
zh_CN: E118: º¯ÊýµÄ²ÎÊý¹ý¶à: %s

en: E11: Invalid in command-line window; <CR> executes, CTRL-C quits
zh_CN: E11: ÔÚÃüÁîÐÐ´°¿ÚÖÐÎÞÐ§£»<CR> Ö´ÐÐ£¬CTRL-C ÍË³ö

en: E121: Undefined variable: %s
zh_CN: E121: Î´¶¨ÒåµÄ±äÁ¿: %s

en: E122: Function %s already exists, add ! to replace it
zh_CN: E122: º¯Êý %s ÒÑ´æÔÚ£¬Çë¼Ó ! Ç¿ÖÆÌæ»»

en: E124: Missing '(': %s
zh_CN: E124: È±ÉÙ '(': %s

en: E125: Illegal argument: %s
zh_CN: E125: ÎÞÐ§µÄ²ÎÊý: %s

en: E126: Missing :endfunction
zh_CN: E126: È±ÉÙ :endfunction

en: E128: Function name must start with a capital or contain a colon: %s
zh_CN: E128: º¯ÊýÃû±ØÐëÒÔ´óÐ´×ÖÄ¸¿ªÍ·»òÕß°üº¬Ã°ºÅ: %s

en: E129: Function name required
zh_CN: E129: ÐèÒªº¯ÊýÃû

en: E12: Command not allowed from exrc/vimrc in current dir or tag search
zh_CN: E12: µ±Ç°Ä¿Â¼ÖÐµÄ exrc/vimrc »ò tag ²éÕÒÖÐ²»ÔÊÐí´ËÃüÁî

en: E130: Unknown function: %s
zh_CN: E130: Î´ÖªµÄº¯Êý: %s

en: E131: Cannot delete function %s: It is in use
zh_CN: E131: ÎÞ·¨É¾³ýº¯Êý %s: ÕýÔÚÊ¹ÓÃÖÐ

en: E132: Function call depth is higher than 'maxfuncdepth'
zh_CN: E132: º¯Êýµ÷ÓÃÉî¶È³¬³ö 'maxfuncdepth'

en: E133: :return not inside a function
zh_CN: E133: :return ²»ÔÚº¯ÊýÖÐ

en: E134: Move lines into themselves
zh_CN: E134: °ÑÐÐÒÆ¶¯µ½×ÔÒÑÖÐ

en: E135: *Filter* Autocommands must not change current buffer
zh_CN: E135: *Filter* ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁî²»¿ÉÒÔ¸Ä±äµ±Ç°»º³åÇø

en: E136: viminfo: Too many errors, skipping rest of file
zh_CN: E136: viminfo: ´íÎó¹ý¶à£¬ºöÂÔÎÄ¼þµÄÊ£Óà²¿·Ö

en: E137: Viminfo file is not writable: %s
zh_CN: E137: Viminfo ÎÄ¼þ²»¿ÉÐ´Èë: %s

en: E138: Can't write viminfo file %s!
zh_CN: E138: ÎÞ·¨Ð´Èë viminfo ÎÄ¼þ %s£¡

en: E139: File is loaded in another buffer
zh_CN: E139: ÎÄ¼þÒÑÔÚÁíÒ»¸ö»º³åÇøÖÐ±»¼ÓÔØ

en: E13: File exists (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E13: ÎÄ¼þÒÑ´æÔÚ (Çë¼Ó ! Ç¿ÖÆÖ´ÐÐ)

en: E140: Use ! to write partial buffer
zh_CN: E140: ÇëÊ¹ÓÃ ! À´Ð´Èë²¿·Ö»º³åÇø

en: E141: No file name for buffer %ld
zh_CN: E141: »º³åÇø %ld Ã»ÓÐÎÄ¼þÃû

en: E142: File not written: Writing is disabled by 'write' option
zh_CN: E142: ÎÄ¼þÎ´Ð´Èë: Ð´Èë±» 'write' Ñ¡Ïî½ûÓÃ

en: E143: Autocommands unexpectedly deleted new buffer %s
zh_CN: E143: ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁîÒâÍâµØÉ¾³ýÁËÐÂ»º³åÇø %s

en: E144: non-numeric argument to :z
zh_CN: E144: :z ²»½ÓÊÜ·ÇÊý×ÖµÄ²ÎÊý

en: E145: Shell commands not allowed in rvim
zh_CN: E145: rvim ÖÐ½ûÖ¹Ê¹ÓÃ shell ÃüÁî

en: E146: Regular expressions can't be delimited by letters
zh_CN: E146: ÕýÔò±í´ïÊ½²»ÄÜÓÃ×ÖÄ¸×÷·Ö½ç

en: E147: Cannot do :global recursive
zh_CN: E147: :global ²»ÄÜµÝ¹éÖ´ÐÐ

en: E148: Regular expression missing from global
zh_CN: E148: global È±ÉÙÕýÔò±í´ïÊ½

en: E149: Sorry, no help for %s
zh_CN: E149: ±§Ç¸£¬Ã»ÓÐ %s µÄËµÃ÷

en: E14: Invalid address
zh_CN: E14: ÎÞÐ§µÄµØÖ·

en: E150: Not a directory: %s
zh_CN: E150: ²»ÊÇÄ¿Â¼: %s

en: E152: Cannot open %s for writing
zh_CN: E152: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª²¢Ð´Èë %s

en: E153: Unable to open %s for reading
zh_CN: E153: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª²¢¶ÁÈ¡ %s

en: E154: Duplicate tag "%s" in file %s/%s
zh_CN: E154: Tag "%s" ÔÚÎÄ¼þ %s/%s ÖÐÖØ¸´³öÏÖ

en: E155: Unknown sign: %s
zh_CN: E155: Î´ÖªµÄ sign: %s

en: E156: Missing sign name
zh_CN: E156: È±ÉÙ sign Ãû³Æ

en: E157: Invalid sign ID: %ld
zh_CN: E157: ÎÞÐ§µÄ sign ID: %ld

en: E158: Invalid buffer name: %s
zh_CN: E158: ÎÞÐ§µÄ»º³åÇøÃû: %s

en: E159: Missing sign number
zh_CN: E159: È±ÉÙ sign ºÅ

en: E15: Invalid expression: %s
zh_CN: E15: ÎÞÐ§µÄ±í´ïÊ½: %s

en: E160: Unknown sign command: %s
zh_CN: E160: Î´ÖªµÄ sign ÃüÁî: %s

en: E161: Breakpoint not found: %s
zh_CN: E161: ÕÒ²»µ½¶Ïµã: %s

en: E162: No write since last change for buffer "%s"
zh_CN: E162: »º³åÇø "%s" ÒÑÐÞ¸Äµ«ÉÐÎ´±£´æ

en: E163: There is only one file to edit
zh_CN: E163: Ö»ÓÐÒ»¸öÎÄ¼þ¿É±à¼­

en: E164: Cannot go before first file
zh_CN: E164: ÎÞ·¨ÇÐ»»£¬ÒÑÊÇµÚÒ»¸öÎÄ¼þ

en: E165: Cannot go beyond last file
zh_CN: E165: ÎÞ·¨ÇÐ»»£¬ÒÑÊÇ×îºóÒ»¸öÎÄ¼þ

en: E166: Can't open linked file for writing
zh_CN: E166: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª²¢Ð´ÈëÁ´½ÓÎÄ¼þ

en: E167: :scriptencoding used outside of a sourced file
zh_CN: E167: ÔÚ½Å±¾ÎÄ¼þÍâÊ¹ÓÃÁË :scriptencoding

en: E168: :finish used outside of a sourced file
zh_CN: E168: ÔÚ½Å±¾ÎÄ¼þÍâÊ¹ÓÃÁË :finish

en: E169: Command too recursive
zh_CN: E169: ÃüÁîµÝ¹é²ãÊý¹ý¶à

en: E16: Invalid range
zh_CN: E16: ÎÞÐ§µÄ·¶Î§

en: E170: Missing :endfor
zh_CN: E170: È±ÉÙ :endfor

en: E170: Missing :endwhile
zh_CN: E170: È±ÉÙ :endwhile

en: E171: Missing :endif
zh_CN: E171: È±ÉÙ :endif

en: E172: Only one file name allowed
zh_CN: E172: Ö»ÔÊÐíÒ»¸öÎÄ¼þÃû

en: E173: %ld more files to edit
zh_CN: E173: »¹ÓÐ %ld ¸öÎÄ¼þÎ´±à¼­

en: E173: 1 more file to edit
zh_CN: E173: »¹ÓÐ 1 ¸öÎÄ¼þÎ´±à¼­

en: E174: Command already exists: add ! to replace it
zh_CN: E174: ÃüÁîÒÑ´æÔÚ: Çë¼Ó ! Ç¿ÖÆÌæ»»

en: E175: No attribute specified
zh_CN: E175: Ã»ÓÐÖ¸¶¨ÊôÐÔ

en: E176: Invalid number of arguments
zh_CN: E176: ÎÞÐ§µÄ²ÎÊý¸öÊý

en: E177: Count cannot be specified twice
zh_CN: E177: ²»ÄÜÖ¸¶¨Á½´Î¼ÆÊý

en: E178: Invalid default value for count
zh_CN: E178: ÎÞÐ§µÄ¼ÆÊýÄ¬ÈÏÖµ

en: E179: argument required for -complete
zh_CN: E179: -complete ÐèÒª²ÎÊý

en: E17: "%s" is a directory
zh_CN: E17: "%s" ÊÇÄ¿Â¼

en: E180: Invalid complete value: %s
zh_CN: E180: ÎÞÐ§µÄ²¹È«ÀàÐÍ: %s

en: E181: Invalid attribute: %s
zh_CN: E181: ÎÞÐ§µÄÊôÐÔ: %s

en: E182: Invalid command name
zh_CN: E182: ÎÞÐ§µÄÃüÁîÃû

en: E183: User defined commands must start with an uppercase letter
zh_CN: E183: ÓÃ»§×Ô¶¨ÒåÃüÁî±ØÐëÒÔ´óÐ´×ÖÄ¸¿ªÍ·

en: E184: No such user-defined command: %s
zh_CN: E184: Ã»ÓÐÕâ¸öÓÃ»§×Ô¶¨ÒåÃüÁî: %s

en: E185: Cannot find color scheme %s
zh_CN: E185: ÕÒ²»µ½ÅäÉ«·½°¸ %s

en: E186: No previous directory
zh_CN: E186: Ç°Ò»¸öÄ¿Â¼²»´æÔÚ

en: E187: Unknown
zh_CN: E187: Î´Öª

en: E188: Obtaining window position not implemented for this platform
zh_CN: E188: ÔÚ´ËÆ½Ì¨ÉÏ²»ÄÜ»ñµÃ´°¿ÚÎ»ÖÃ

en: E189: "%s" exists (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E189: "%s" ÒÑ´æÔÚ (Çë¼Ó ! Ç¿ÖÆÖ´ÐÐ)

en: E18: Unexpected characters in :let
zh_CN: E18: :let ÖÐ³öÏÖÒì³£×Ö·û

en: E190: Cannot open "%s" for writing
zh_CN: E190: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª²¢Ð´Èë "%s"

en: E191: Argument must be a letter or forward/backward quote
zh_CN: E191: ²ÎÊý±ØÐëÊÇÒ»¸ö×ÖÄ¸»òÕßÕý/·´ÒýºÅ

en: E192: Recursive use of :normal too deep
zh_CN: E192: :normal µÝ¹é²ãÊý¹ýÉî

en: E193: :endfunction not inside a function
zh_CN: E193: :endfunction ²»ÔÚº¯ÊýÄÚ

en: E194: No alternate file name to substitute for '#'
zh_CN: E194: Ã»ÓÐÓÃÓÚÌæ»» '#' µÄ½»ÌæÎÄ¼þÃû

en: E195: Cannot open viminfo file for reading
zh_CN: E195: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª²¢¶ÁÈ¡ viminfo ÎÄ¼þ

en: E196: No digraphs in this version
zh_CN: E196: ´Ë°æ±¾ÎÞ¸´ºÏ×Ö·û(digraph)

en: E197: Cannot set language to "%s"
zh_CN: E197: ²»ÄÜÉè¶¨ÓïÑÔÎª "%s"

en: E198: cmd_pchar beyond the command length
zh_CN: E198: cmd_pchar ³¬¹ýÃüÁî³¤¶È

en: E199: Active window or buffer deleted
zh_CN: E199: »î¶¯´°¿Ú»ò»º³åÇøÒÑ±»É¾³ý

en: E19: Mark has invalid line number
zh_CN: E19: ±ê¼ÇµÄÐÐºÅÎÞÐ§

en: E200: *ReadPre autocommands made the file unreadable
zh_CN: E200: *ReadPre ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁîµ¼ÖÂÎÄ¼þ²»¿É¶Á

en: E201: *ReadPre autocommands must not change current buffer
zh_CN: E201: *ReadPre ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁî²»ÔÊÐí¸Ä±äµ±Ç°»º³åÇø

en: E202: Conversion made file unreadable!
zh_CN: E202: ×ª»»µ¼ÖÂÎÄ¼þ²»¿É¶Á

en: E203: Autocommands deleted or unloaded buffer to be written
zh_CN: E203: ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁîÉ¾³ý»òÊÍ·ÅÁËÒªÐ´ÈëµÄ»º³åÇø

en: E204: Autocommand changed number of lines in unexpected way
zh_CN: E204: ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁîÒâÍâµØ¸Ä±äÁËÐÐÊý

en: E205: Patchmode: can't save original file
zh_CN: E205: Patchmode: ÎÞ·¨±£´æÔ­Ê¼ÎÄ¼þ

en: E206: patchmode: can't touch empty original file
zh_CN: E206: Patchmode: ÎÞ·¨Éú³É¿ÕµÄÔ­Ê¼ÎÄ¼þ

en: E207: Can't delete backup file
zh_CN: E207: ÎÞ·¨É¾³ý±¸·ÝÎÄ¼þ

en: E208: Error writing to "%s"
zh_CN: E208: Ð´ÈëÎÄ¼þ "%s" ³ö´í

en: E209: Error closing "%s"
zh_CN: E209: ¹Ø±ÕÎÄ¼þ "%s" ³ö´í

en: E20: Mark not set
zh_CN: E20: Ã»ÓÐÉè¶¨±ê¼Ç

en: E210: Error reading "%s"
zh_CN: E210: ¶ÁÈ¡ÎÄ¼þ "%s" ³ö´í

en: E211: File "%s" no longer available
zh_CN: E211: ÎÄ¼þ "%s" ÒÑ¾­²»´æÔÚ

en: E212: Can't open file for writing
zh_CN: E212: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª²¢Ð´ÈëÎÄ¼þ

en: E213: Cannot convert (add ! to write without conversion)
zh_CN: E213: ÎÞ·¨×ª»» (Çë¼Ó ! Ç¿ÖÆ²»×ª»»Ð´Èë)

en: E214: Can't find temp file for writing
zh_CN: E214: ÕÒ²»µ½ÓÃÓÚÐ´ÈëµÄÁÙÊ±ÎÄ¼þ

en: E215: Illegal character after *: %s
zh_CN: E215: * ºóÃæÓÐÎÞÐ§×Ö·û: %s

en: E216: No such event: %s
zh_CN: E216: ÎÞ´ËÊÂ¼þ: %s

en: E216: No such group or event: %s
zh_CN: E216: ÎÞ´Ë×é»òÊÂ¼þ: %s

en: E217: Can't execute autocommands for ALL events
zh_CN: E217: ²»ÄÜ¶ÔËùÓÐÊÂ¼þÖ´ÐÐ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁî

en: E218: autocommand nesting too deep
zh_CN: E218: ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁîÇ¶Ì×²ãÊý¹ýÉî

en: E219: Missing {.
zh_CN: E219: È±ÉÙ {¡£

en: E21: Cannot make changes, 'modifiable' is off
zh_CN: E21: ²»ÄÜÐÞ¸Ä£¬ÒòÎªÑ¡Ïî 'modifiable' ÊÇ¹ØµÄ

en: E220: Missing }.
zh_CN: E220: È±ÉÙ }¡£

en: E222: Add to read buffer
zh_CN: E222: Ìí¼Óµ½ÒÑ¶Á»º³åÇøÖÐ

en: E223: recursive mapping
zh_CN: E223: µÝ¹éÓ³Éä

en: E224: global abbreviation already exists for %s
zh_CN: E224: È«¾ÖËõÐ´ %s ÒÑ´æÔÚ

en: E225: global mapping already exists for %s
zh_CN: E225: È«¾ÖÓ³Éä %s ÒÑ´æÔÚ

en: E226: abbreviation already exists for %s
zh_CN: E226: ËõÐ´ %s ÒÑ´æÔÚ

en: E227: mapping already exists for %s
zh_CN: E227: Ó³Éä %s ÒÑ´æÔÚ

en: E228: makemap: Illegal mode
zh_CN: E228: makemap: ÎÞÐ§µÄÄ£Ê½

en: E229: Cannot start the GUI
zh_CN: E229: ÎÞ·¨Æô¶¯Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ

en: E22: Scripts nested too deep
zh_CN: E22: ½Å±¾Ç¶Ì×¹ýÉî

en: E230: Cannot read from "%s"
zh_CN: E230: ÎÞ·¨¶ÁÈ¡ÎÄ¼þ "%s"

en: E231: 'guifontwide' invalid
zh_CN: E231: ÎÞÐ§µÄ 'guifontwide'

en: E232: Cannot create BalloonEval with both message and callback
zh_CN: E232: ²»ÄÜÍ¬Ê±Ê¹ÓÃÏûÏ¢ºÍ»Øµ÷º¯ÊýÀ´´´½¨ BalloonEval

en: E233: cannot open display
zh_CN: E233: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª display

en: E234: Unknown fontset: %s
zh_CN: E234: Î´ÖªµÄ Fontset: %s

en: E235: Unknown font: %s
zh_CN: E235: Î´ÖªµÄ×ÖÌå: %s

en: E236: Font "%s" is not fixed-width
zh_CN: E236: ×ÖÌå "%s" ²»ÊÇµÈ¿í×ÖÌå

en: E237: Printer selection failed
zh_CN: E237: Ñ¡Ôñ´òÓ¡»úÊ§°Ü

en: E238: Print error: %s
zh_CN: E238: ´òÓ¡´íÎó: %s

en: E239: Invalid sign text: %s
zh_CN: E239: ÎÞÐ§µÄ sign ÎÄ×Ö: %s

en: E23: No alternate file
zh_CN: E23: Ã»ÓÐ½»ÌæÎÄ¼þ

en: E240: No connection to Vim server
zh_CN: E240: Ã»ÓÐµ½ Vim ·þÎñÆ÷µÄÁ¬½Ó

en: E241: Unable to send to %s
zh_CN: E241: ÎÞ·¨·¢ËÍµ½ %s

en: E243: Argument not supported: "-%s"; Use the OLE version.
zh_CN: E243: ²»Ö§³ÖµÄ²ÎÊý: "-%s"£»ÇëÊ¹ÓÃ OLE °æ±¾¡£

en: E244: Illegal charset name "%s" in font name "%s"
zh_CN: E244: ×Ö·û¼¯ "%s" ²»ÄÜ¶ÔÓ¦×ÖÌå"%s"

en: E245: Illegal char '%c' in font name "%s"
zh_CN: E245: ²»ÕýÈ·µÄ×Ö·û '%c' ³öÏÖÔÚ×ÖÌåÃû³Æ "%s" ÄÚ

en: E246: FileChangedShell autocommand deleted buffer
zh_CN: E246: FileChangedShell ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁîÉ¾³ýÁË»º³åÇø

en: E247: no registered server named "%s"
zh_CN: E247: Ã»ÓÐÃû½Ð "%s" µÄÒÑ×¢²áµÄ·þÎñÆ÷

en: E248: Failed to send command to the destination program
zh_CN: E248:  ÎÞ·¨·¢ËÍÃüÁîµ½Ä¿µÄ³ÌÐò

en: E24: No such abbreviation
zh_CN: E24: Ã»ÓÐÕâ¸öËõÐ´

en: E250: Fonts for the following charsets are missing in fontset %s:
zh_CN: E250: Fontset %s È±ÉÙÏÂÁÐ×Ö·û¼¯µÄ×ÖÌå:

en: E251: VIM instance registry property is badly formed.  Deleted!
zh_CN: E251: VIM ÊµÀý×¢²áÊôÐÔÓÐÎó¡£ÒÑÉ¾³ý£¡

en: E252: Fontset name: %s
zh_CN: E252: Fontset Ãû³Æ: %s

en: E253: Fontset name: %s
zh_CN: E253: Fontset Ãû³Æ: %s

en: E254: Cannot allocate color %s
zh_CN: E254: ÎÞ·¨·ÖÅäÑÕÉ« %s

en: E255: Couldn't read in sign data!
zh_CN: E255: ÎÞ·¨¶ÁÈ¡ sign Êý¾Ý£¡

en: E256: Hangul automata ERROR
zh_CN: E256: Hangul automata ´íÎó

en: E257: cstag: tag not found
zh_CN: E257: cstag: ÕÒ²»µ½ tag

en: E258: Unable to send to client
zh_CN: E258: ÎÞ·¨·¢ËÍµ½¿Í»§¶Ë

en: E259: no matches found for cscope query %s of %s
zh_CN: E259: cscope ²éÑ¯ %s %s Ã»ÓÐÕÒµ½Æ¥ÅäµÄ½á¹û

en: E25: GUI cannot be used: Not enabled at compile time
zh_CN: E25: ÎÞ·¨Ê¹ÓÃÍ¼ÐÎ½çÃæ: ±àÒëÊ±Ã»ÓÐÆôÓÃ

en: E261: cscope connection %s not found
zh_CN: E261: ÕÒ²»µ½ cscope Á¬½Ó %s

en: E262: error reading cscope connection %ld
zh_CN: E262: ¶ÁÈ¡ cscope Á¬½Ó %ld ³ö´í

en: E263: Sorry, this command is disabled, the Python library could not be loaded.
zh_CN: E263: ±§Ç¸£¬´ËÃüÁî²»¿ÉÓÃ£¬ÎÞ·¨¼ÓÔØ Python ¿â¡£

en: E264: Python: Error initialising I/O objects
zh_CN: E264: Python: ³õÊ¼»¯ I/O ¶ÔÏó³ö´í

en: E266: Sorry, this command is disabled, the Ruby library could not be loaded.
zh_CN: E266: ±§Ç¸£¬´ËÃüÁî²»¿ÉÓÃ£¬ÎÞ·¨¼ÓÔØ Ruby ¿â

en: E26: Hebrew cannot be used: Not enabled at compile time
zh_CN: E26: ÎÞ·¨Ê¹ÓÃ Hebrew: ±àÒëÊ±Ã»ÓÐÆôÓÃ

en: E273: unknown longjmp status %d
zh_CN: E273: Î´ÖªµÄ longjmp ×´Ì¬ %d

en: E274: Sniff: Error during read. Disconnected
zh_CN: E274: Sniff: ¶ÁÈ¡´íÎó. È¡ÏûÁ¬½Ó

en: E275: Unknown SNiFF+ request: %s
zh_CN: E275: ²»ÕýÈ·µÄ SNiff+ µ÷ÓÃ: %s

en: E276: Error connecting to SNiFF+
zh_CN: E276: Á¬½Óµ½ SNiFF+ Ê§°Ü

en: E277: Unable to read a server reply
zh_CN: E277: ÎÞ·¨¶ÁÈ¡·þÎñÆ÷ÏìÓ¦

en: E278: SNiFF+ not connected
zh_CN: E278: Î´Á¬½Óµ½ SNiFF+

en: E279: Not a SNiFF+ buffer
zh_CN: E279: ²»ÊÇ SNiFF+ µÄ»º³åÇø

en: E27: Farsi cannot be used: Not enabled at compile time
zh_CN: E27: ÎÞ·¨Ê¹ÓÃ Farsi: ±àÒëÊ±Ã»ÓÐÆôÓÃ

en: E280: TCL FATAL ERROR: reflist corrupt!? Please report this to vim-dev@vim.org
zh_CN: E280: TCL ÑÏÖØ´íÎó: reflist Ëð»µ£¡£¿Çë±¨¸æ¸ø vim-dev@vim.org

en: E281: TCL ERROR: exit code is not int!? Please report this to vim-dev@vim.org
zh_CN: E281: TCL ´íÎó: ÍË³ö·µ»ØÖµ²»ÊÇÕûÊý£¡£¿Çë±¨¸æ¸ø vim-dev@vim.org

en: E282: Cannot read from "%s"
zh_CN: E282: ÎÞ·¨¶ÁÈ¡ "%s"

en: E283: No marks matching "%s"
zh_CN: E283: Ã»ÓÐÆ¥Åä "%s" µÄ±ê¼Ç

en: E284: Cannot set IC values
zh_CN: E284: ²»ÄÜÉè¶¨ IC Öµ

en: E285: Failed to create input context
zh_CN: E285: ÎÞ·¨´´½¨ÊäÈëÉÏÏÂÎÄ

en: E286: Failed to open input method
zh_CN: E286: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ªÊäÈë·¨

en: E287: Warning: Could not set destroy callback to IM
zh_CN: E287: ¾¯¸æ: ÎÞ·¨Éè¶¨ÊäÈë·¨µÄÊÍ·Å»Øµ÷º¯Êý

en: E288: input method doesn't support any style
zh_CN: E288: ÊäÈë·¨²»Ö§³ÖÈÎºÎ·ç¸ñ

en: E289: input method doesn't support my preedit type
zh_CN: E289: ÊäÈë·¨²»Ö§³ÖÎÒµÄÔ¤±à¼­ÀàÐÍ

en: E28: No such highlight group name: %s
zh_CN: E28: Ã»ÓÐÕâ¸ö¸ßÁÁÈº×éÃû: %s

en: E290: over-the-spot style requires fontset
zh_CN: E290: over-the-spot ·ç¸ñÐèÒª Fontset

en: E291: Your GTK+ is older than 1.2.3. Status area disabled
zh_CN: E291: ÄãµÄ GTK+ ±È 1.2.3 ¾É¡£×´Ì¬Çø²»¿ÉÓÃ¡£

en: E292: Input Method Server is not running
zh_CN: E292: ÊäÈë·¨·þÎñÆ÷Î´ÔËÐÐ

en: E293: block was not locked
zh_CN: E293: ¿éÎ´±»Ëø¶¨

en: E294: Seek error in swap file read
zh_CN: E294: ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ¶ÁÈ¡¶¨Î»´íÎó

en: E295: Read error in swap file
zh_CN: E295: ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ¶ÁÈ¡´íÎó

en: E296: Seek error in swap file write
zh_CN: E296: ½»»»ÎÄ¼þÐ´Èë¶¨Î»´íÎó

en: E297: Write error in swap file
zh_CN: E297: ½»»»ÎÄ¼þÐ´Èë´íÎó

en: E298: Didn't get block nr 0?
zh_CN: E298: ÕÒ²»µ½¿é 0£¿

en: E298: Didn't get block nr 1?
zh_CN: E298: ÕÒ²»µ½¿é 1£¿

en: E298: Didn't get block nr 2?
zh_CN: E298: ÕÒ²»µ½¿é 2£¿

en: E29: No inserted text yet
zh_CN: E29: Ã»ÓÐ²åÈë¹ýÎÄ×Ö

en: E300: Swap file already exists (symlink attack?)
zh_CN: E300: ½»»»ÎÄ¼þÒÑ´æÔÚ (·ûºÅÁ¬½Ó¹¥»÷£¿)

en: E301: Oops, lost the swap file!!!
zh_CN: E301: àÞ£¬½»»»ÎÄ¼þ²»¼ûÁË£¡£¡£¡

en: E302: Could not rename swap file
zh_CN: E302: ÎÞ·¨ÖØÃüÃû½»»»ÎÄ¼þ

en: E303: Unable to open swap file for "%s", recovery impossible
zh_CN: E303: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª "%s" µÄ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ£¬»Ö¸´½«²»¿ÉÄÜ

en: E304: ml_upd_block0(): Didn't get block 0??
zh_CN: E304: ml_upd_block0(): ÕÒ²»µ½¿é 0£¿

en: E305: No swap file found for %s
zh_CN: E305: ÕÒ²»µ½ %s µÄ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ

en: E306: Cannot open %s
zh_CN: E306: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª %s

en: E307: %s does not look like a Vim swap file
zh_CN: E307: %s ¿´ÆðÀ´²»ÏñÊÇ Vim ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ

en: E308: Warning: Original file may have been changed
zh_CN: E308: ¾¯¸æ: Ô­Ê¼ÎÄ¼þ¿ÉÄÜÒÑ±»ÐÞ¸Ä

en: E309: Unable to read block 1 from %s
zh_CN: E309: ÎÞ·¨´Ó %s ¶ÁÈ¡¿é 1

en: E30: No previous command line
zh_CN: E30: Ã»ÓÐÇ°Ò»¸öÃüÁîÐÐ

en: E310: Block 1 ID wrong (%s not a .swp file?)
zh_CN: E310: ¿é 1 ID ´íÎó (%s ²»ÊÇ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ£¿)

en: E311: Recovery Interrupted
zh_CN: E311: »Ö¸´ÒÑ±»ÖÐ¶Ï

en: E312: Errors detected while recovering; look for lines starting with ???
zh_CN: E312: »Ö¸´Ê±·¢Éú´íÎó£»Çë×¢Òâ¿ªÍ·Îª ??? µÄÐÐ

en: E313: Cannot preserve, there is no swap file
zh_CN: E313: ÎÞ·¨±£Áô£¬Ã»ÓÐ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ

en: E314: Preserve failed
zh_CN: E314: ±£ÁôÊ§°Ü

en: E315: ml_get: invalid lnum: %ld
zh_CN: E315: ml_get: ÎÞÐ§µÄ lnum: %ld

en: E316: ml_get: cannot find line %ld
zh_CN: E316: ml_get: ÕÒ²»µ½µÚ %ld ÐÐ

en: E317: pointer block id wrong
zh_CN: E317: Ö¸Õë¿é id ´íÎó

en: E317: pointer block id wrong 2
zh_CN: E317: Ö¸Õë¿é id ´íÎó 2

en: E317: pointer block id wrong 3
zh_CN: E317: Ö¸Õë¿é id ´íÎó 3

en: E317: pointer block id wrong 4
zh_CN: E317: Ö¸Õë¿é id ´íÎó 4

en: E318: Updated too many blocks?
zh_CN: E318: ¸üÐÂÁËÌ«¶àµÄ¿é£¿

en: E319: Sorry, the command is not available in this version
zh_CN: E319: ±§Ç¸£¬ÃüÁîÔÚ´Ë°æ±¾ÖÐ²»¿ÉÓÃ

en: E31: No such mapping
zh_CN: E31: Ã»ÓÐÕâ¸öÓ³Éä

en: E320: Cannot find line %ld
zh_CN: E320: ÕÒ²»µ½µÚ %ld ÐÐ

en: E321: Could not reload "%s"
zh_CN: E321: ÎÞ·¨ÖØÐÂ¼ÓÔØ "%s"

en: E322: line number out of range: %ld past the end
zh_CN: E322: ÐÐºÅ³¬³ö·¶Î§: %ld ³¬³ö½áÎ²

en: E323: line count wrong in block %ld
zh_CN: E323: ¿é %ld ÐÐÊý´íÎó

en: E324: Can't open PostScript output file
zh_CN: E324: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª PostScript Êä³öÎÄ¼þ

en: E325: ATTENTION
zh_CN: E325: ×¢Òâ

en: E326: Too many swap files found
zh_CN: E326: ÕÒµ½Ì«¶à½»»»ÎÄ¼þ

en: E327: Part of menu-item path is not sub-menu
zh_CN: E327: ²Ëµ¥ÏîµÄÄ³²¿·ÖÂ·¾¶²»ÊÇ×Ó²Ëµ¥

en: E328: Menu only exists in another mode
zh_CN: E328: ²Ëµ¥Ö»ÔÚÆäËüÄ£Ê½ÖÐ´æÔÚ

en: E329: No menu "%s"
zh_CN: E329: Ã»ÓÐ²Ëµ¥ "%s"

en: E32: No file name
zh_CN: E32: Ã»ÓÐÎÄ¼þÃû

en: E330: Menu path must not lead to a sub-menu
zh_CN: E330: ²Ëµ¥Â·¾¶²»ÄÜÖ¸Ïò×Ó²Ëµ¥

en: E331: Must not add menu items directly to menu bar
zh_CN: E331: ²»ÄÜ°Ñ²Ëµ¥ÏîÖ±½Ó¼Óµ½²Ëµ¥À¸ÖÐ

en: E332: Separator cannot be part of a menu path
zh_CN: E332: ·Ö¸ôÏß²»ÄÜÊÇ²Ëµ¥Â·¾¶µÄÒ»²¿·Ö

en: E333: Menu path must lead to a menu item
zh_CN: E333: ²Ëµ¥Â·¾¶±ØÐëÖ¸Ïò²Ëµ¥Ïî

en: E334: Menu not found: %s
zh_CN: E334: ÕÒ²»µ½²Ëµ¥: %s

en: E335: Menu not defined for %s mode
zh_CN: E335: %s Ä£Ê½ÖÐ²Ëµ¥Î´¶¨Òå

en: E336: Menu path must lead to a sub-menu
zh_CN: E336: ²Ëµ¥Â·¾¶±ØÐëÖ¸Ïò×Ó²Ëµ¥

en: E337: Menu not found - check menu names
zh_CN: E337: ÕÒ²»µ½²Ëµ¥ - Çë¼ì²é²Ëµ¥Ãû³Æ

en: E338: Sorry, no file browser in console mode
zh_CN: E338: ±§Ç¸£¬¿ØÖÆÌ¨Ä£Ê½ÏÂÃ»ÓÐÎÄ¼þä¯ÀÀÆ÷

en: E339: Pattern too long
zh_CN: E339: Ä£Ê½Ì«³¤

en: E33: No previous substitute regular expression
zh_CN: E33: Ã»ÓÐÇ°Ò»¸öÌæ»»ÕýÔò±í´ïÊ½

en: E340: Line is becoming too long
zh_CN: E340: ´ËÐÐ¹ý³¤

en: E341: Internal error: lalloc(%ld, )
zh_CN: E341: ÄÚ²¿´íÎó: lalloc(%ld, )

en: E342: Out of memory!  (allocating %lu bytes)
zh_CN: E342: ÄÚ´æ²»×ã£¡(·ÖÅä %lu ×Ö½Ú)

en: E343: Invalid path: '**[number]' must be at the end of the path or be followed by '%s'.
zh_CN: E343: ÎÞÐ§µÄÂ·¾¶: '**[number]' ±ØÐëÔÚÂ·¾¶Ä©Î²»òÕßºóÃæ½Ó '%s'¡£

en: E344: Can't find directory "%s" in cdpath
zh_CN: E344: cdpath ÖÐÕÒ²»µ½Ä¿Â¼ "%s"

en: E345: Can't find file "%s" in path
zh_CN: E345: ÔÚÂ·¾¶ÖÐÕÒ²»µ½ÎÄ¼þ "%s"

en: E346: No more directory "%s" found in cdpath
zh_CN: E346: ÔÚÂ·¾¶ÖÐÕÒ²»µ½¸ü¶àµÄÎÄ¼þ "%s"

en: E347: No more file "%s" found in path
zh_CN: E347: ÔÚÂ·¾¶ÖÐÕÒ²»µ½¸ü¶àµÄÎÄ¼þ "%s"

en: E348: No string under cursor
zh_CN: E348: ¹â±ê´¦Ã»ÓÐ×Ö·û´®

en: E349: No identifier under cursor
zh_CN: E349: ¹â±ê´¦Ã»ÓÐÊ¶±ð×Ö

en: E34: No previous command
zh_CN: E34: Ã»ÓÐÇ°Ò»¸öÃüÁî

en: E350: Cannot create fold with current 'foldmethod'
zh_CN: E350: ²»ÄÜÔÚµ±Ç°µÄ 'foldmethod' ÏÂ´´½¨ÕÛµþ

en: E351: Cannot delete fold with current 'foldmethod'
zh_CN: E351: ²»ÄÜÔÚµ±Ç°µÄ 'foldmethod' ÏÂÉ¾³ýÕÛµþ

en: E352: Cannot erase folds with current 'foldmethod'
zh_CN: E352: ²»ÄÜÔÚµ±Ç°µÄ 'foldmethod' ÏÂÉ¾³ý fold

en: E353: Nothing in register %s
zh_CN: E353: ¼Ä´æÆ÷ %s ÀïÃ»ÓÐ¶«Î÷

en: E354: Invalid register name: '%s'
zh_CN: E354: ÎÞÐ§µÄ¼Ä´æÆ÷Ãû: '%s'

en: E355: Unknown option: %s
zh_CN: E355: Î´ÖªµÄÑ¡Ïî: %s

en: E356: get_varp ERROR
zh_CN: E356: get_varp ´íÎó

en: E357: 'langmap': Matching character missing for %s
zh_CN: E357: 'langmap': ÕÒ²»µ½ %s ¶ÔÓ¦µÄ×Ö·û

en: E358: 'langmap': Extra characters after semicolon: %s
zh_CN: E358: 'langmap': ·ÖºÅºóÓÐ¶àÓàµÄ×Ö·û: %s

en: E359: Screen mode setting not supported
zh_CN: E359: ²»Ö§³ÖÉè¶¨ÆÁÄ»Ä£Ê½

en: E35: No previous regular expression
zh_CN: E35: Ã»ÓÐÇ°Ò»¸öÕýÔò±í´ïÊ½

en: E360: Cannot execute shell with -f option
zh_CN: E360: ²»ÄÜÓÃ -f Ñ¡ÏîÖ´ÐÐ shell

en: E363: pattern uses more memory than 'maxmempattern'
zh_CN: E363: ±í´ïÊ½µÄÄÚ´æÊ¹ÓÃ³¬³ö 'maxmempattern'

en: E364: Library call failed for "%s()"
zh_CN: E364: µ÷ÓÃº¯Êý¿â "%s()" Ê§°Ü

en: E365: Failed to print PostScript file
zh_CN: E365: ÎÞ·¨´òÓ¡ PostScript ÎÄ¼þ

en: E367: No such group: "%s"
zh_CN: E367: ÎÞ´Ë×é: "%s"

en: E369: invalid item in %s%%[]
zh_CN: E369: %s%%[] ÖÐÓÐÎÞÐ§µÄÏî

en: E36: Not enough room
zh_CN: E36: Ã»ÓÐ×ã¹»µÄ¿Õ¼ä

en: E370: Could not load library %s
zh_CN: E370: ÎÞ·¨¼ÓÔØ¿â %s

en: E371: Command not found
zh_CN: E371: ÕÒ²»µ½ÃüÁî

en: E372: Too many %%%c in format string
zh_CN: E372: ¸ñÊ½»¯×Ö·û´®ÀïÓÐÌ«¶à %%%c

en: E373: Unexpected %%%c in format string
zh_CN: E373: ¸ñÊ½»¯×Ö·û´®²»Ó¦¸Ã³öÏÖ %%%c

en: E374: Missing ] in format string
zh_CN: E374: ¸ñÊ½»¯×Ö·û´®ÀïÉÙÁË ]

en: E375: Unsupported %%%c in format string
zh_CN: E375: ¸ñÊ½»¯×Ö·û´®ÀïÓÐ²»Ö§³ÖµÄ %%%c

en: E376: Invalid %%%c in format string prefix
zh_CN: E376: ¸ñÊ½»¯×Ö·û´®¿ªÍ·ÀïÓÐ²»ÕýÈ·µÄ %%%c

en: E377: Invalid %%%c in format string
zh_CN: E377: ¸ñÊ½»¯×Ö·û´®ÀïÓÐ²»ÕýÈ·µÄ %%%c

en: E378: 'errorformat' contains no pattern
zh_CN: E378: 'errorformat' Î´Éè¶¨

en: E379: Missing or empty directory name
zh_CN: E379: ÕÒ²»µ½Ä¿Â¼Ãû³Æ»òÊÇ¿ÕµÄÄ¿Â¼Ãû³Æ

en: E37: No write since last change (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E37: ÒÑÐÞ¸Äµ«ÉÐÎ´±£´æ (¿ÉÓÃ ! Ç¿ÖÆÖ´ÐÐ)

en: E380: At bottom of quickfix stack
zh_CN: E380: Quickfix ¶ÑÕ»µ×¶Ë

en: E381: At top of quickfix stack
zh_CN: E381: Quickfix ¶ÑÕ»¶¥¶Ë

en: E382: Cannot write, 'buftype' option is set
zh_CN: E382: ÎÞ·¨Ð´Èë£¬ÒÑÉè¶¨Ñ¡Ïî 'buftype'

en: E383: Invalid search string: %s
zh_CN: E383: ÎÞÐ§µÄ²éÕÒ×Ö·û´®: %s

en: E384: search hit TOP without match for: %s
zh_CN: E384: ÒÑ²éÕÒµ½ÎÄ¼þ¿ªÍ·ÈÔÕÒ²»µ½ %s

en: E385: search hit BOTTOM without match for: %s
zh_CN: E385: ÒÑ²éÕÒµ½ÎÄ¼þ½áÎ²ÈÔÕÒ²»µ½ %s

en: E386: Expected '?' or '/'  after ';'
zh_CN: E386: ÔÚ ';' ºóÃæÓ¦¸ÃÓÐ '?' »ò '/'

en: E387: Match is on current line
zh_CN: E387: µ±Ç°ÐÐÆ¥Åä

en: E388: Couldn't find definition
zh_CN: E388: ÕÒ²»µ½¶¨Òå

en: E389: Couldn't find pattern
zh_CN: E389: ÕÒ²»µ½ pattern

en: E38: Null argument
zh_CN: E38: ¿ÕµÄ²ÎÊý

en: E390: Illegal argument: %s
zh_CN: E390: ÎÞÐ§µÄ²ÎÊý: %s

en: E391: No such syntax cluster: %s
zh_CN: E391: ÎÞ´ËÓï·¨ cluster: "%s"

en: E392: No such syntax cluster: %s
zh_CN: E392: ÎÞ´ËÓï·¨ cluster: "%s"

en: E393: group[t]here not accepted here
zh_CN: E393: Ê¹ÓÃÁË²»ÕýÈ·µÄ²ÎÊý

en: E394: Didn't find region item for %s
zh_CN: E394: ÕÒ²»µ½ %s µÄ region item

en: E395: contains argument not accepted here
zh_CN: E395: Ê¹ÓÃÁË²»ÕýÈ·µÄ²ÎÊý

en: E396: containedin argument not accepted here
zh_CN: E396: Ê¹ÓÃÁË²»ÕýÈ·µÄ²ÎÊý

en: E397: Filename required
zh_CN: E397: ÐèÒªÎÄ¼þÃû³Æ

en: E398: Missing '=': %s
zh_CN: E398: È±ÉÙ '=': %s

en: E399: Not enough arguments: syntax region %s
zh_CN: E399: syntax region %s µÄ²ÎÊýÌ«ÉÙ

en: E39: Number expected
zh_CN: E39: ´Ë´¦ÐèÒªÊý×Ö

en: E400: No cluster specified
zh_CN: E400: Ã»ÓÐÖ¸¶¨µÄÊôÐÔ

en: E401: Pattern delimiter not found: %s
zh_CN: E401: ÕÒ²»µ½·Ö¸ô·ûºÅ: %s

en: E402: Garbage after pattern: %s
zh_CN: E402: '%s' ºóÃæµÄ¶«Î÷²»ÄÜÊ¶±ð

en: E403: syntax sync: line continuations pattern specified twice
zh_CN: E403: Óï·¨Í¬²½: Á¬½ÓÐÐ·ûºÅÖ¸¶¨ÁËÁ½´Î

en: E404: Illegal arguments: %s
zh_CN: E404: ÎÞÐ§µÄ²ÎÊý: %s

en: E405: Missing equal sign: %s
zh_CN: E405: È±ÉÙµÈºÅ: %s

en: E406: Empty argument: %s
zh_CN: E406: ¿ÕµÄ²ÎÊý: %s

en: E407: %s not allowed here
zh_CN: E407: %s ²»ÄÜÔÚ´Ë³öÏÖ

en: E408: %s must be first in contains list
zh_CN: E408: %s ±ØÐëÊÇÁÐ±íÀïµÄµÚÒ»¸ö

en: E409: Unknown group name: %s
zh_CN: E409: ²»ÕýÈ·µÄ×éÃû: %s

en: E40: Can't open errorfile %s
zh_CN: E40: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª´íÎóÎÄ¼þ %s

en: E410: Invalid :syntax subcommand: %s
zh_CN: E410: ²»ÕýÈ·µÄ :syntax ×ÓÃüÁî: %s

en: E411: highlight group not found: %s
zh_CN: E411: ÕÒ²»µ½ highlight group: %s

en: E412: Not enough arguments: ":highlight link %s"
zh_CN: E412: ²ÎÊýÌ«ÉÙ: ":highlight link %s"

en: E413: Too many arguments: ":highlight link %s"
zh_CN: E413: ²ÎÊý¹ý¶à: ":highlight link %s"

en: E414: group has settings, highlight link ignored
zh_CN: E414: ÒÑÉè¶¨×é, ºöÂÔ highlight link

en: E415: unexpected equal sign: %s
zh_CN: E415: ²»¸ÃÓÐµÄµÈºÅ: %s

en: E416: missing equal sign: %s
zh_CN: E416: È±ÉÙµÈºÅ: %s

en: E417: missing argument: %s
zh_CN: E417: È±ÉÙ²ÎÊý: %s

en: E418: Illegal value: %s
zh_CN: E418: ²»ºÏ·¨µÄÖµ: %s

en: E419: FG color unknown
zh_CN: E419: ´íÎóµÄÇ°¾°ÑÕÉ«

en: E41: Out of memory!
zh_CN: E41: ÄÚ´æ²»×ã£¡

en: E420: BG color unknown
zh_CN: E420: ´íÎóµÄ±³¾°ÑÕÉ«

en: E421: Color name or number not recognized: %s
zh_CN: E421: ´íÎóµÄÑÕÉ«Ãû³Æ»òÊýÖµ: %s

en: E422: terminal code too long: %s
zh_CN: E422: ÖÕ¶Ë±àÂëÌ«³¤: %s

en: E423: Illegal argument: %s
zh_CN: E423: ÎÞÐ§µÄ²ÎÊý: %s

en: E424: Too many different highlighting attributes in use
zh_CN: E424: Ê¹ÓÃÁËÌ«¶à²»Í¬µÄ¸ßÁÁ¶ÈÊôÐÔ

en: E425: Cannot go before first matching tag
zh_CN: E425: ÒÑµ½µÚÒ»¸öÆ¥ÅäµÄ tag

en: E426: tag not found: %s
zh_CN: E426: ÕÒ²»µ½ tag: %s

en: E427: There is only one matching tag
zh_CN: E427: Ö»ÓÐÒ»¸öÆ¥ÅäµÄ tag

en: E428: Cannot go beyond last matching tag
zh_CN: E428: ¼ºµ½×îºóÒ»¸öÆ¥ÅäµÄ tag

en: E429: File "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: E429: ÎÄ¼þ "%s" ²»´æÔÚ

en: E42: No Errors
zh_CN: E42: Ã»ÓÐ´íÎó

en: E430: Tag file path truncated for %s
zh_CN: E430: Tag ÎÄ¼þÂ·¾¶±»½Ø¶ÏÎª %s

en: E431: Format error in tags file "%s"
zh_CN: E431: Tag ÎÄ¼þ "%s" ¸ñÊ½´íÎó

en: E432: Tags file not sorted: %s
zh_CN: E432: Tag ÎÄ¼þÎ´ÅÅÐò: %s

en: E433: No tags file
zh_CN: E433: Ã»ÓÐ tag ÎÄ¼þ

en: E434: Can't find tag pattern
zh_CN: E434: ÕÒ²»µ½ tag Ä£Ê½

en: E435: Couldn't find tag, just guessing!
zh_CN: E435: ÕÒ²»µ½ tag£¬ÊÔ×Å²Â£¡

en: E436: No "%s" entry in termcap
zh_CN: E436: termcap ÖÐÃ»ÓÐ "%s" Ïî

en: E437: terminal capability "cm" required
zh_CN: E437: ÖÕ¶ËÐèÒªÄÜÁ¦ "cm"

en: E438: u_undo: line numbers wrong
zh_CN: E438: u_undo: ÐÐºÅ´íÎó

en: E439: undo list corrupt
zh_CN: E439: ³·ÏúÁÐ±íËð»µ

en: E43: Damaged match string
zh_CN: E43: ÒÑËð»µµÄÆ¥Åä×Ö·û´®

en: E440: undo line missing
zh_CN: E440: ÕÒ²»µ½Òª³·ÏúµÄÐÐ

en: E441: There is no preview window
zh_CN: E441: Ã»ÓÐÔ¤ÀÀ´°¿Ú

en: E442: Can't split topleft and botright at the same time
zh_CN: E442: ²»ÄÜÍ¬Ê±½øÐÐ topleft ºÍ botright ·Ö¸î

en: E443: Cannot rotate when another window is split
zh_CN: E443: ÓÐÆäËü·Ö¸î´°¿ÚÊ±²»ÄÜÐý×ª

en: E444: Cannot close last window
zh_CN: E444: ²»ÄÜ¹Ø±Õ×îºóÒ»¸ö´°¿Ú

en: E445: Other window contains changes
zh_CN: E445: ÆäËü´°¿ÚÓÐ¸Ä±äµÄÄÚÈÝ

en: E446: No file name under cursor
zh_CN: E446: ¹â±ê´¦Ã»ÓÐÎÄ¼þÃû

en: E447: Can't find file "%s" in path
zh_CN: E447: ÔÚÂ·¾¶ÖÐÕÒ²»µ½ÎÄ¼þ "%s"

en: E448: Could not load library function %s
zh_CN: E448: ÎÞ·¨¼ÓÔØ¿âº¯Êý %s

en: E449: Invalid expression received
zh_CN: E449: ÊÕµ½ÎÞÐ§µÄ±í´ïÊ½

en: E44: Corrupted regexp program
zh_CN: E44: ÒÑËð»µµÄÕýÔò±í´ïÊ½³ÌÐò

en: E455: Error writing to PostScript output file
zh_CN: E455: Ð´Èë PostScript Êä³öÎÄ¼þ³ö´í

en: E456: Can't find PostScript resource file "%s.ps"
zh_CN: E456: ÕÒ²»µ½ PostScript ×ÊÔ´ÎÄ¼þ "%s.ps"

en: E456: Can't find PostScript resource file "cidfont.ps"
zh_CN: E456: ÕÒ²»µ½ PostScript ×ÊÔ´ÎÄ¼þ "cidfont.ps"

en: E456: Can't find PostScript resource file "prolog.ps"
zh_CN: E456: ÕÒ²»µ½ PostScript ×ÊÔ´ÎÄ¼þ "prolog.ps"

en: E456: Can't open file "%s"
zh_CN: E456: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ªÎÄ¼þ "%s"

en: E457: Can't read PostScript resource file "%s"
zh_CN: E457: ÎÞ·¨¶ÁÈ¡ PostScript ×ÊÔ´ÎÄ¼þ "%s"

en: E459: Cannot go back to previous directory
zh_CN: E459: ÎÞ·¨»Øµ½Ç°Ò»¸öÄ¿Â¼

en: E45: 'readonly' option is set (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E45: ÒÑÉè¶¨Ñ¡Ïî 'readonly' (Çë¼Ó ! Ç¿ÖÆÖ´ÐÐ)

en: E460: The resource fork would be lost (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E460: Resource fork »á¶ªÊ§ (Çë¼Ó ! Ç¿ÖÆÖ´ÐÐ)

en: E461: Illegal variable name: %s
zh_CN: E461: ÎÞÐ§µÄ±äÁ¿Ãû: %s

en: E462: Could not prepare for reloading "%s"
zh_CN: E462: ÎÞ·¨ÎªÖØÐÂ¼ÓÔØ "%s" ×ö×¼±¸

en: E464: Ambiguous use of user-defined command
zh_CN: E464: ²»È·¶¨µÄÓÃ»§×Ô¶¨ÒåÃüÁî

en: E465: :winsize requires two number arguments
zh_CN: E465: :winsize ÐèÒªÁ½¸öÊý×Ö²ÎÊý

en: E466: :winpos requires two number arguments
zh_CN: E466: :winpos ÐèÒªÁ½¸öÊý×Ö²ÎÊý

en: E467: Custom completion requires a function argument
zh_CN: E467: Custom ²¹È«ÐèÒªÒ»¸öº¯Êý²ÎÊý

en: E468: Completion argument only allowed for custom completion
zh_CN: E468: Ö»ÓÐ custom ²¹È«²ÅÔÊÐí²ÎÊý

en: E469: invalid cscopequickfix flag %c for %c
zh_CN: E469: cscopequickfix ±êÖ¾ %c ¶Ô %c ÎÞÐ§

en: E46: Cannot change read-only variable "%s"
zh_CN: E46: ²»ÄÜ¸Ä±äÖ»¶Á±äÁ¿ "%s"

en: E46: Cannot set variable in the sandbox: "%s"
zh_CN: E46: ²»ÄÜÔÚ sandbox ÖÐÉè¶¨±äÁ¿: "%s"

en: E470: Command aborted
zh_CN: E470: ÃüÁî±»ÖÐÖ¹

en: E471: Argument required
zh_CN: E471: ÐèÒª²ÎÊý

en: E472: Command failed
zh_CN: E472: ÃüÁîÖ´ÐÐÊ§°Ü

en: E473: Internal error
zh_CN: E473: ÄÚ²¿´íÎó

en: E474: Invalid argument
zh_CN: E474: ÎÞÐ§µÄ²ÎÊý

en: E475: Invalid argument: %s
zh_CN: E475: ÎÞÐ§µÄ²ÎÊý: %s

en: E476: Invalid command
zh_CN: E476: ÎÞÐ§µÄÃüÁî

en: E477: No ! allowed
zh_CN: E477: ²»ÄÜÊ¹ÓÃ "!"

en: E478: Don't panic!
zh_CN: E478: ²»Òª»Å£¡

en: E479: No match
zh_CN: E479: Ã»ÓÐÆ¥Åä

en: E47: Error while reading errorfile
zh_CN: E47: ¶ÁÈ¡´íÎóÎÄ¼þÊ§°Ü

en: E480: No match: %s
zh_CN: E480: Ã»ÓÐÆ¥Åä: %s

en: E481: No range allowed
zh_CN: E481: ²»ÄÜÊ¹ÓÃ·¶Î§

en: E482: Can't create file %s
zh_CN: E482: ÎÞ·¨´´½¨ÎÄ¼þ %s

en: E483: Can't get temp file name
zh_CN: E483: ÎÞ·¨»ñÈ¡ÁÙÊ±ÎÄ¼þÃû

en: E484: Can't open file %s
zh_CN: E484: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ªÎÄ¼þ %s

en: E485: Can't read file %s
zh_CN: E485: ÎÞ·¨¶ÁÈ¡ÎÄ¼þ %s

en: E486: Pattern not found: %s
zh_CN: E486: ÕÒ²»µ½Ä£Ê½: %s

en: E487: Argument must be positive
zh_CN: E487: ²ÎÊý±ØÐëÊÇÕýÊý

en: E488: Trailing characters
zh_CN: E488: ¶àÓàµÄÎ²²¿×Ö·û

en: E48: Not allowed in sandbox
zh_CN: E48: ²»ÔÊÐíÔÚ sandbox ÖÐÊ¹ÓÃ

en: E490: No fold found
zh_CN: E490: ÕÒ²»µ½ÕÛµþ

en: E492: Not an editor command
zh_CN: E492: ²»ÊÇ±à¼­Æ÷µÄÃüÁî

en: E493: Backwards range given
zh_CN: E493: Ê¹ÓÃÁËÄæÏòµÄ·¶Î§

en: E494: Use w or w>>
zh_CN: E494: ÇëÊ¹ÓÃ w »ò w>>

en: E495: no autocommand file name to substitute for "<afile>"
zh_CN: E495: Ã»ÓÐÓÃÓÚÌæ»» "<afile>" µÄ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁîÎÄ¼þÃû

en: E496: no autocommand buffer number to substitute for "<abuf>"
zh_CN: E496: Ã»ÓÐÓÃÓÚÌæ»» "<abuf>" µÄ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁî»º³åÇøºÅ

en: E497: no autocommand match name to substitute for "<amatch>"
zh_CN: E497: Ã»ÓÐÓÃÓÚÌæ»» "<amatch>" µÄ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁîÆ¥ÅäÃû

en: E498: no :source file name to substitute for "<sfile>"
zh_CN: E498: Ã»ÓÐÓÃÓÚÌæ»» "<sfile>" µÄ :source ÎÄ¼þÃû

en: E499: Empty file name for '%' or '#', only works with ":p:h"
zh_CN: E499: '%' »ò '#' Îª¿ÕÎÄ¼þÃû£¬Ö»ÄÜÓÃÓÚ ":p:h"

en: E49: Invalid scroll size
zh_CN: E49: ÎÞÐ§µÄ¹ö¶¯´óÐ¡

en: E500: Evaluates to an empty string
zh_CN: E500: ½á¹ûÎª¿Õ×Ö·û´®

en: E501: At end-of-file
zh_CN: E501: ÒÑµ½ÎÄ¼þÄ©Î²

en: E506: Can't write to backup file (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E506: ÎÞ·¨Ð´Èë±¸·ÝÎÄ¼þ (Çë¼Ó ! Ç¿ÖÆÖ´ÐÐ)

en: E507: Close error for backup file (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E507: ¹Ø±Õ±¸·ÝÎÄ¼þ³ö´í (Çë¼Ó ! Ç¿ÖÆÖ´ÐÐ)

en: E508: Can't read file for backup (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E508: ÎÞ·¨¶ÁÈ¡ÎÄ¼þÒÔ¹©±¸·Ý (Çë¼Ó ! Ç¿ÖÆÖ´ÐÐ)

en: E509: Cannot create backup file (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E509: ÎÞ·¨´´½¨±¸·ÝÎÄ¼þ (Çë¼Ó ! Ç¿ÖÆÖ´ÐÐ)

en: E50: Too many \z(
zh_CN: E50: Ì«¶à \z(

en: E510: Can't make backup file (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E510: ÎÞ·¨Éú³É±¸·ÝÎÄ¼þ (Çë¼Ó ! Ç¿ÖÆÖ´ÐÐ)

en: E512: Close failed
zh_CN: E512: ¹Ø±ÕÊ§°Ü

en: E513: write error, conversion failed (make 'fenc' empty to override)
zh_CN: E513: Ð´Èë´íÎó£¬×ª»»Ê§°Ü (Çë½« 'fenc' ÖÃ¿ÕÒÔÇ¿ÖÆÖ´ÐÐ)

en: E514: write error (file system full?)
zh_CN: E514: Ð´Èë´íÎó (ÎÄ¼þÏµÍ³ÒÑÂú£¿)

en: E515: No buffers were unloaded
zh_CN: E515: Ã»ÓÐÊÍ·ÅÈÎºÎ»º³åÇø

en: E516: No buffers were deleted
zh_CN: E516: Ã»ÓÐÉ¾³ýÈÎºÎ»º³åÇø

en: E517: No buffers were wiped out
zh_CN: E517: Ã»ÓÐÇå³ýÈÎºÎ»º³åÇø

en: E518: Unknown option
zh_CN: E518: Î´ÖªµÄÑ¡Ïî

en: E519: Option not supported
zh_CN: E519: ²»Ö§³Ö¸ÃÑ¡Ïî

en: E51: Too many %s(
zh_CN: E51: Ì«¶à %s(

en: E520: Not allowed in a modeline
zh_CN: E520: ²»ÔÊÐíÔÚ modeline ÖÐÊ¹ÓÃ

en: E521: Number required after =
zh_CN: E521: = ºóÃæÐèÒªÊý×Ö

en: E522: Not found in termcap
zh_CN: E522: Termcap ÀïÃæÕÒ²»µ½

en: E523: Not allowed here
zh_CN: E523: ²»ÔÊÐíÔÚ´ËÊ¹ÓÃ

en: E524: Missing colon
zh_CN: E524: È±ÉÙÃ°ºÅ

en: E525: Zero length string
zh_CN: E525: ×Ö·û´®³¤¶ÈÎªÁã

en: E526: Missing number after <%s>
zh_CN: E526: <%s> ºóÃæÈ±ÉÙÊý×Ö

en: E527: Missing comma
zh_CN: E527: È±ÉÙ¶ººÅ

en: E528: Must specify a ' value
zh_CN: E528: ±ØÐëÖ¸¶¨Ò»¸ö ' Öµ

en: E529: Cannot set 'term' to empty string
zh_CN: E529: ²»ÄÜÉè¶¨ 'term' Îª¿Õ×Ö·û´®

en: E52: Unmatched \z(
zh_CN: E52: ²»Æ¥ÅäµÄ \z(

en: E530: Cannot change term in GUI
zh_CN: E530: ÔÚÍ¼ÐÎ½çÃæÖÐ²»ÄÜ¸Ä±äÖÕ¶Ë

en: E531: Use ":gui" to start the GUI
zh_CN: E531: ÇëÓÃ ":gui" Æô¶¯Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ

en: E533: can't select wide font
zh_CN: E533: ÎÞ·¨Ñ¡Ôñ¿í×ÖÌå

en: E534: Invalid wide font
zh_CN: E534: ÎÞÐ§µÄ¿í×ÖÌå

en: E535: Illegal character after <%c>
zh_CN: E535: <%c> ºóÃæÓÐÎÞÐ§µÄ×Ö·û

en: E536: comma required
zh_CN: E536: ÐèÒª¶ººÅ

en: E537: 'commentstring' must be empty or contain %s
zh_CN: E537: 'commentstring' ±ØÐëÎª¿Õ»ò°üº¬ %s

en: E538: No mouse support
zh_CN: E538: ²»Ö§³ÖÊó±ê

en: E539: Illegal character <%s>
zh_CN: E539: ÎÞÐ§µÄ×Ö·û <%s>

en: E53: Unmatched %s%%(
zh_CN: E53: ²»Æ¥ÅäµÄ %s%%(

en: E540: Unclosed expression sequence
zh_CN: E540: Ã»ÓÐ½áÊøµÄ±í´ïÊ½ÐòÁÐ

en: E541: too many items
zh_CN: E541: ÏîÄ¿¹ý¶à

en: E542: unbalanced groups
zh_CN: E542: ´íÂÒµÄ×é

en: E543: Not a valid codepage
zh_CN: E543: ÎÞÐ§µÄ´úÂëÒ³

en: E544: Keymap file not found
zh_CN: E544: ÕÒ²»µ½ Keymap ÎÄ¼þ

en: E545: Missing colon
zh_CN: E545: È±ÉÙÃ°ºÅ

en: E546: Illegal mode
zh_CN: E546: ÎÞÐ§µÄÄ£Ê½

en: E547: Illegal mouseshape
zh_CN: E547: ÎÞÐ§µÄÊó±êÐÎ×´

en: E548: digit expected
zh_CN: E548: ´Ë´¦ÐèÒªÊý×Ö

en: E549: Illegal percentage
zh_CN: E549: ÎÞÐ§µÄ°Ù·Ö±È

en: E54: Unmatched %s(
zh_CN: E54: ²»Æ¥ÅäµÄ %s(

en: E550: Missing colon
zh_CN: E550: È±ÉÙÃ°ºÅ

en: E551: Illegal component
zh_CN: E551: ÎÞÐ§µÄ²¿·Ö

en: E552: digit expected
zh_CN: E552: Ó¦¸ÃÒªÓÐÊý×Ö

en: E553: No more items
zh_CN: E553: Ã»ÓÐ¸ü¶àµÄÏî

en: E554: Syntax error in %s{...}
zh_CN: E554: %s{...} ÖÐÓï·¨´íÎó

en: E555: at bottom of tag stack
zh_CN: E555: ÒÑÔÚ tag ¶ÑÕ»µ×²¿

en: E556: at top of tag stack
zh_CN: E556: ÒÑÔÚ tag ¶ÑÕ»¶¥²¿

en: E557: Cannot open termcap file
zh_CN: E557: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª termcap ÎÄ¼þ

en: E558: Terminal entry not found in terminfo
zh_CN: E558: ÔÚ terminfo ÖÐÕÒ²»µ½ÖÕ¶ËÏî

en: E559: Terminal entry not found in termcap
zh_CN: E559: ÔÚ termcap ÖÐÕÒ²»µ½ÖÕ¶ËÏî

en: E55: Unmatched %s)
zh_CN: E55: ²»Æ¥ÅäµÄ %s)

en: E560: Usage: cs[cope] %s
zh_CN: E560: ÓÃ·¨: cs[cope] %s

en: E561: unknown cscope search type
zh_CN: E561: Î´ÖªµÄ cscope ²éÕÒÀàÐÍ

en: E562: Usage: cstag <ident>
zh_CN: E562: ÓÃ·¨: cstag <ident>

en: E563: stat error
zh_CN: E563: stat ´íÎó

en: E563: stat(%s) error: %d
zh_CN: E563: stat(%s) ´íÎó: %d

en: E564: %s is not a directory or a valid cscope database
zh_CN: E564: %s ²»ÊÇÄ¿Â¼»òÓÐÐ§µÄ cscope Êý¾Ý¿â

en: E566: Could not create cscope pipes
zh_CN: E566: ÎÞ·¨´´½¨ cscope ¹ÜµÀ

en: E567: no cscope connections
zh_CN: E567: Ã»ÓÐ cscope Á¬½Ó

en: E568: duplicate cscope database not added
zh_CN: E568: ÖØ¸´µÄ cscope Êý¾Ý¿âÎ´±»¼ÓÈë

en: E569: maximum number of cscope connections reached
zh_CN: E569: ÒÑ´ïµ½ cscope µÄ×î´óÁ¬½ÓÊý

en: E570: fatal error in cs_manage_matches
zh_CN: E570: cs_manage_matches ÑÏÖØ´íÎó

en: E571: Sorry, this command is disabled: the Tcl library could not be loaded.
zh_CN: E571: ±§Ç¸£¬´ËÃüÁî²»¿ÉÓÃ£¬ÎÞ·¨¼ÓÔØ Tcl ¿â

en: E572: exit code %d
zh_CN: E572: ÍË³ö·µ»ØÖµ %d

en: E573: Invalid server id used: %s
zh_CN: E573: Ê¹ÓÃÁËÎÞÐ§µÄ·þÎñÆ÷ id: %s

en: E574: Unknown register type %d
zh_CN: E574: Î´ÖªµÄ¼Ä´æÆ÷ÀàÐÍ %d

en: E579: :if nesting too deep
zh_CN: E579: :if Ç¶Ì×²ãÊý¹ýÉî

en: E580: :endif without :if
zh_CN: E580: :endif È±ÉÙ¶ÔÓ¦µÄ :if

en: E581: :else without :if
zh_CN: E581: :else È±ÉÙ¶ÔÓ¦µÄ :if

en: E582: :elseif without :if
zh_CN: E582: :elseif È±ÉÙ¶ÔÓ¦µÄ :if

en: E583: multiple :else
zh_CN: E583: ¶à¸ö :else

en: E584: :elseif after :else
zh_CN: E584: :elseif ÔÚ :else ºóÃæ

en: E585: :while/:for nesting too deep
zh_CN: E585: :while/:for Ç¶Ì×²ãÊý¹ýÉî

en: E586: :continue without :while or :for
zh_CN: E586: :continue È±ÉÙ¶ÔÓ¦µÄ :while »ò :for

en: E587: :break without :while or :for
zh_CN: E587: :break È±ÉÙ¶ÔÓ¦µÄ :while »ò :for

en: E588: :endfor without :for
zh_CN: E588: :endfor È±ÉÙ¶ÔÓ¦µÄ :for

en: E588: :endwhile without :while
zh_CN: E588: :endwhile È±ÉÙ¶ÔÓ¦µÄ :while

en: E589: 'backupext' and 'patchmode' are equal
zh_CN: E589: 'backupext' ºÍ 'patchmode' ÏàµÈ

en: E590: A preview window already exists
zh_CN: E590: Ô¤ÀÀ´°¿ÚÒÑ´æÔÚ

en: E591: 'winheight' cannot be smaller than 'winminheight'
zh_CN: E591: 'winheight' ²»ÄÜÐ¡ÓÚ 'winminheight'

en: E592: 'winwidth' cannot be smaller than 'winminwidth'
zh_CN: E592: 'winwidth' ²»ÄÜÐ¡ÓÚ 'winminwidth'

en: E593: Need at least %d lines
zh_CN: E593: ÖÁÉÙÐèÒª %d ÐÐ

en: E594: Need at least %d columns
zh_CN: E594: ÖÁÉÙÐèÒª %d ÁÐ

en: E595: contains unprintable or wide character
zh_CN: E595: °üº¬²»¿ÉÏÔÊ¾×Ö·û»ò¿í×Ö·û

en: E596: Invalid font(s)
zh_CN: E596: ÎÞÐ§µÄ×ÖÌå

en: E597: can't select fontset
zh_CN: E597: ÎÞ·¨Ñ¡Ôñ Fontset

en: E598: Invalid fontset
zh_CN: E598: ÎÞÐ§µÄ Fontset

en: E599: Value of 'imactivatekey' is invalid
zh_CN: E599: 'imactivatekey' µÄÖµÎÞÐ§

en: E59: invalid character after %s@
zh_CN: E59: %s@ ºóÃæÓÐÎÞÐ§µÄ×Ö·û

en: E600: Missing :endtry
zh_CN: E600: È±ÉÙ :endtry

en: E601: :try nesting too deep
zh_CN: E601: :try Ç¶Ì×²ãÊý¹ýÉî

en: E602: :endtry without :try
zh_CN: E602: :endtry È±ÉÙ¶ÔÓ¦µÄ :try

en: E603: :catch without :try
zh_CN: E603: :catch È±ÉÙ¶ÔÓ¦µÄ :try

en: E604: :catch after :finally
zh_CN: E604: :catch ÔÚ :finally ºóÃæ

en: E605: Exception not caught: %s
zh_CN: E605: Òì³£Ã»ÓÐ±»²¶»ñ: %s

en: E606: :finally without :try
zh_CN: E606: :finally È±ÉÙ¶ÔÓ¦µÄ :try

en: E607: multiple :finally
zh_CN: E607: ¶à¸ö :finally

en: E608: Cannot :throw exceptions with 'Vim' prefix
zh_CN: E608: ²»ÄÜ :throw Ç°×ºÎª 'Vim' µÄÒì³£

en: E609: Cscope error: %s
zh_CN: E609: Cscope ´íÎó: %s

en: E60: Too many complex %s{...}s
zh_CN: E60: Ì«¶à¸´ÔÓµÄ %s{...}s

en: E612: Too many signs defined
zh_CN: E612: Signs ¶¨Òå¹ý¶à

en: E613: Unknown printer font: %s
zh_CN: E613: Î´ÖªµÄ´òÓ¡»ú×ÖÌå: %s

en: E614: vim_SelFile: can't return to current directory
zh_CN: E614: vim_SelFile: ÎÞ·¨·µ»Øµ±Ç°Ä¿Â¼

en: E615: vim_SelFile: can't get current directory
zh_CN: E615: vim_SelFile: ÎÞ·¨»ñÈ¡µ±Ç°Ä¿Â¼

en: E616: vim_SelFile: can't get font %s
zh_CN: E616: vim_SelFile: ÎÞ·¨»ñÈ¡×ÖÌå %s

en: E617: Cannot be changed in the GTK+ 2 GUI
zh_CN: E617: ÔÚ GTK+ 2 Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæÖÐ²»ÄÜ¸ü¸Ä

en: E618: file "%s" is not a PostScript resource file
zh_CN: E618: ÎÄ¼þ "%s" ²»ÊÇ PostScript ×ÊÔ´ÎÄ¼þ

en: E619: file "%s" is not a supported PostScript resource file
zh_CN: E619: ÎÄ¼þ "%s" ²»ÊÇÒÑÖ§³ÖµÄ PostScript ×ÊÔ´ÎÄ¼þ

en: E61: Nested %s*
zh_CN: E61: Ç¶Ì×µÄ %s*

en: E620: Unable to convert to print encoding "%s"
zh_CN: E620: ÎÞ·¨×ª»»ÖÁ´òÓ¡±àÂë "%s"

en: E621: "%s" resource file has wrong version
zh_CN: E621: "%s" ×ÊÔ´ÎÄ¼þ°æ±¾²»ÕýÈ·

en: E622: Could not fork for cscope
zh_CN: E622: ÎÞ·¨¶Ô cscope ½øÐÐ fork

en: E623: Could not spawn cscope process
zh_CN: E623: ÎÞ·¨Éú³É cscope ½ø³Ì

en: E624: Can't open file "%s"
zh_CN: E624: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ªÎÄ¼þ "%s"

en: E625: cannot open cscope database: %s
zh_CN: E625: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª cscope Êý¾Ý¿â: %s

en: E626: cannot get cscope database information
zh_CN: E626: ÎÞ·¨»ñÈ¡ cscope Êý¾Ý¿âÐÅÏ¢

en: E62: Nested %s%c
zh_CN: E62: Ç¶Ì×µÄ %s%c

en: E63: invalid use of \_
zh_CN: E63: ²»ÕýÈ·µØÊ¹ÓÃ \_

en: E64: %s%c follows nothing
zh_CN: E64: %s%c Ç°ÃæÎÞÄÚÈÝ

en: E655: Too many symbolic links (cycle?)
zh_CN: E655: ·ûºÅÁ¬½Ó¹ý¶à(Ñ­»·£¿)

en: E658: NetBeans connection lost for buffer %ld
zh_CN: E658: »º³åÇø %ld ¶ªÊ§ NetBeans Á¬½Ó

en: E659: Cannot invoke Python recursively
zh_CN: E659: ²»ÄÜµÝ¹éµ÷ÓÃ Python

en: E65: Illegal back reference
zh_CN: E65: ÎÞÐ§µÄ»ØÒý

en: E661: Sorry, no '%s' help for %s
zh_CN: E661: ±§Ç¸£¬Ã»ÓÐ '%s' µÄ %s µÄËµÃ÷

en: E662: At start of changelist
zh_CN: E662: ÒÑÔÚ¸Ä±äÁÐ±íµÄ¿ªÊ¼´¦

en: E663: At end of changelist
zh_CN: E663: ÒÑÔÚ¸Ä±äÁÐ±íµÄÄ©Î²´¦

en: E664: changelist is empty
zh_CN: E664: ¸Ä±äÁÐ±íÎª¿Õ

en: E665: Cannot start GUI, no valid font found
zh_CN: E665: ÎÞ·¨Æô¶¯Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ£¬ÕÒ²»µ½ÓÐÐ§µÄ×ÖÌå

en: E666: compiler not supported: %s
zh_CN: E666: ²»Ö§³Ö±àÒëÆ÷: %s

en: E667: Fsync failed
zh_CN: E667: Í¬²½Ê§°Ü

en: E668: Wrong access mode for NetBeans connection info file: "%s"
zh_CN: E668: NetBeans Á¬½ÓÐÅÏ¢ÎÄ¼þÖÐ´íÎóµÄ·ÃÎÊÄ£Ê½: "%s"

en: E669: Unprintable character in group name
zh_CN: E669: ×éÃûÖÐ´æÔÚ²»¿ÉÏÔÊ¾×Ö·û

en: E66: \z( not allowed here
zh_CN: E66: ´Ë´¦²»ÔÊÐí \z(

en: E670: Mix of help file encodings within a language: %s
zh_CN: E670: ÔÚÒ»ÖÖÓïÑÔÖÐ»ìºÏÁË¶àÖÖ°ïÖúÎÄ¼þ±àÂë: %s

en: E671: Cannot find window title "%s"
zh_CN: E671: ÕÒ²»µ½´°¿Ú±êÌâ "%s"

en: E672: Unable to open window inside MDI application
zh_CN: E672: ÎÞ·¨ÔÚ MDI Ó¦ÓÃ³ÌÐòÖÐ´ò¿ª´°¿Ú

en: E673: Incompatible multi-byte encoding and character set.
zh_CN: E673: ²»¼æÈÝµÄ¶à×Ö½Ú±àÂëºÍ×Ö·û¼¯¡£

en: E674: printmbcharset cannot be empty with multi-byte encoding.
zh_CN: E674: printmbcharset ÔÚ¶à×Ö½Ú±àÂëÏÂ²»ÄÜÎª¿Õ¡£

en: E675: No default font specified for multi-byte printing.
zh_CN: E675: Ã»ÓÐÖ¸¶¨¶à×Ö½Ú´òÓ¡µÄÄ¬ÈÏ×ÖÌå¡£

en: E676: No matching autocommands for acwrite buffer
zh_CN: E676: ÕÒ²»µ½ acwrite »º³åÇø¶ÔÓ¦µÄ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁî

en: E677: Error writing temp file
zh_CN: E677: Ð´ÁÙÊ±ÎÄ¼þ³ö´í

en: E678: Invalid character after %s%%[dxouU]
zh_CN: E678: %s%%[dxouU] ºóÃæÓÐÎÞÐ§µÄ×Ö·û

en: E679: recursive loop loading syncolor.vim
zh_CN: E679: ¼ÓÔØ syncolor.vim Ê±³öÏÖÇ¶Ì×Ñ­»·

en: E67: \z1 et al. not allowed here
zh_CN: E67: ´Ë´¦²»ÔÊÐí \z1 µÈ

en: E680: <buffer=%d>: invalid buffer number
zh_CN: E680: <buffer=%d>: ÎÞÐ§µÄ»º³åÇøºÅ

en: E681: Buffer is not loaded
zh_CN: E681: »º³åÇøÎ´¼ÓÔØ

en: E682: Invalid search pattern or delimiter
zh_CN: E682: ÎÞÐ§µÄËÑË÷±í´ïÊ½»ò·Ö¸ô·û

en: E683: File name missing or invalid pattern
zh_CN: E683: È±ÉÙÎÄ¼þÃû»òÄ£Ê½ÎÞÐ§

en: E684: list index out of range: %ld
zh_CN: E684: List Ë÷Òý³¬³ö·¶Î§: %ld

en: E685: Internal error: %s
zh_CN: E685: ÄÚ²¿´íÎó: %s

en: E686: Argument of %s must be a List
zh_CN: E686: %s µÄ²ÎÊý±ØÐëÊÇ List

en: E687: Less targets than List items
zh_CN: E687: Ä¿±ê±È List ÏîÊýÉÙ

en: E688: More targets than List items
zh_CN: E688: Ä¿±ê±È List ÏîÊý¶à

en: E689: Can only index a List or Dictionary
zh_CN: E689: Ö»ÄÜË÷Òý List »ò Dictionary

en: E68: Invalid character after \z
zh_CN: E68: \z ºóÃæÓÐÎÞÐ§µÄ×Ö·û

en: E690: Missing "in" after :for
zh_CN: E690: :for ºóÈ±ÉÙ "in"

en: E691: Can only compare List with List
zh_CN: E691: Ö»ÄÜ±È½Ï List ºÍ List

en: E692: Invalid operation for List
zh_CN: E692: ¶Ô List ÎÞÐ§µÄ²Ù×÷

en: E693: Can only compare Funcref with Funcref
zh_CN: E693: Ö»ÄÜ±È½Ï Funcref ºÍ Funcref

en: E694: Invalid operation for Funcrefs
zh_CN: E694: ¶Ô Funcrefs ÎÞÐ§µÄ²Ù×÷

en: E695: Cannot index a Funcref
zh_CN: E695: ²»ÄÜË÷ÒýÒ»¸ö Funcref

en: E696: Missing comma in List: %s
zh_CN: E696: List ÖÐÈ±ÉÙ¶ººÅ: %s

en: E697: Missing end of List ']': %s
zh_CN: E697: List È±ÉÙ½áÊø·û ']': %s

en: E698: variable nested too deep for making a copy
zh_CN: E698: ±äÁ¿Ç¶Ì×¹ýÉîÎÞ·¨¸´ÖÆ

en: E699: Too many arguments
zh_CN: E699: ²ÎÊý¹ý¶à

en: E69: Missing ] after %s%%[
zh_CN: E69: %s%%[ ºóÈ±ÉÙ ]

en: E700: Unknown function: %s
zh_CN: E700: Î´ÖªµÄº¯Êý: %s

en: E701: Invalid type for len()
zh_CN: E701: len() µÄÀàÐÍÎÞÐ§

en: E702: Sort compare function failed
zh_CN: E702: Sort ±È½Ïº¯ÊýÊ§°Ü

en: E703: Using a Funcref as a Number
zh_CN: E703: ½« Funcref ×÷Êý×ÖÊ¹ÓÃ

en: E704: Funcref variable name must start with a capital: %s
zh_CN: E704: Funcref ±äÁ¿Ãû±ØÐëÒÔ´óÐ´×ÖÄ¸¿ªÍ·: %s

en: E705: Variable name conflicts with existing function: %s
zh_CN: E705: ±äÁ¿ÃûÓëÒÑÓÐº¯ÊýÃû³åÍ»: %s

en: E706: Variable type mismatch for: %s
zh_CN: E706: ±äÁ¿ÀàÐÍ²»Æ¥Åä: %s

en: E708: [:] must come last
zh_CN: E708: [:] ±ØÐëÔÚ×îºó

en: E709: [:] requires a List value
zh_CN: E709: [:] ÐèÒªÒ»¸ö List Öµ

en: E70: Empty %s%%[]
zh_CN: E70: ¿ÕµÄ %s%%[]

en: E710: List value has more items than target
zh_CN: E710: List ÖµµÄÏî±ÈÄ¿±ê¶à

en: E711: List value has not enough items
zh_CN: E711: List ÖµÃ»ÓÐ×ã¹»¶àµÄÏî

en: E712: Argument of %s must be a List or Dictionary
zh_CN: E712: %s µÄ²ÎÊý±ØÐëÊÇ List »òÕß Dictionary

en: E713: Cannot use empty key for Dictionary
zh_CN: E713: Dictionary µÄ¼ü²»ÄÜÎª¿Õ

en: E714: List required
zh_CN: E714: ÐèÒª List

en: E715: Dictionary required
zh_CN: E715: ÐèÒª Dictionary

en: E716: Key not present in Dictionary: %s
zh_CN: E716: Dictionary ÖÐ²»´æÔÚ¼ü: %s

en: E717: Dictionary entry already exists
zh_CN: E717: Dictionary ÏîÒÑ´æÔÚ

en: E718: Funcref required
zh_CN: E718: ÐèÒª Funcref

en: E719: Cannot use [:] with a Dictionary
zh_CN: E719: ²»ÄÜ¶Ô Dictionary Ê¹ÓÃ [:]

en: E71: Invalid character after %s%%
zh_CN: E71: %s%% ºóÃæÓÐÎÞÐ§µÄ×Ö·û

en: E720: Missing colon in Dictionary: %s
zh_CN: E720: Dictionary ÖÐÈ±ÉÙÃ°ºÅ: %s

en: E721: Duplicate key in Dictionary: "%s"
zh_CN: E721: Dictionary ÖÐ³öÏÖÖØ¸´µÄ¼ü: "%s"

en: E722: Missing comma in Dictionary: %s
zh_CN: E722: Dictionary ÖÐÈ±ÉÙ¶ººÅ: %s

en: E723: Missing end of Dictionary '}': %s
zh_CN: E723: Dictionary È±ÉÙ½áÊø·û '}': %s

en: E724: variable nested too deep for displaying
zh_CN: E724: ±äÁ¿Ç¶Ì×¹ýÉîÎÞ·¨ÏÔÊ¾

en: E726: Stride is zero
zh_CN: E726: ²½³¤ÎªÁã

en: E727: Start past end
zh_CN: E727: ÆðÊ¼ÖµÔÚÖÕÖ¹Öµºó

en: E728: Using a Dictionary as a Number
zh_CN: E728: ½« Dictionary ×÷Êý×ÖÊ¹ÓÃ

en: E729: using Funcref as a String
zh_CN: E729: ½« Funcref ×÷ String Ê¹ÓÃ

en: E72: Close error on swap file
zh_CN: E72: ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ¹Ø±Õ´íÎó

en: E730: using List as a String
zh_CN: E730: ½« List ×÷ String Ê¹ÓÃ

en: E731: using Dictionary as a String
zh_CN: E731: ½« Dictionary ×÷ String Ê¹ÓÃ

en: E732: Using :endfor with :while
zh_CN: E732: :while ÒÔ :endfor ½áÎ²

en: E733: Using :endwhile with :for
zh_CN: E733: :for ÒÔ :endwhile ½áÎ²

en: E734: Wrong variable type for %s=
zh_CN: E734: %s= µÄ±äÁ¿ÀàÐÍ²»ÕýÈ·

en: E735: Can only compare Dictionary with Dictionary
zh_CN: E735: Ö»ÄÜ±È½Ï Dictionary ºÍ Dictionary

en: E736: Invalid operation for Dictionary
zh_CN: E736: ¶Ô Dictionary ÎÞÐ§µÄ²Ù×÷

en: E737: Key already exists: %s
zh_CN: E737: ¼üÒÑ´æÔÚ: %s

en: E738: Can't list variables for %s
zh_CN: E738: ÎÞ·¨ÁÐ³ö %s µÄ±äÁ¿

en: E739: Cannot create directory: %s
zh_CN: E739: ÎÞ·¨´´½¨Ä¿Â¼: %s

en: E73: tag stack empty
zh_CN: E73: tag ¶ÑÕ»Îª¿Õ

en: E741: Value is locked: %s
zh_CN: E741: ÖµÒÑËø¶¨: %s

en: E742: Cannot change value of %s
zh_CN: E742: ÎÞ·¨¸Ä±ä %s µÄÖµ

en: E743: variable nested too deep for (un)lock
zh_CN: E743: (un)lock µÄ±äÁ¿Ç¶Ì×¹ýÉî

en: E744: NetBeans does not allow changes in read-only files
zh_CN: E744: NetBeans ²»ÔÊÐí¸Ä±äÖ»¶ÁÎÄ¼þ

en: E745: Using a List as a Number
zh_CN: E745: ½« List ×÷Êý×ÖÊ¹ÓÃ

en: E746: Function name does not match script file name: %s
zh_CN: E746: º¯ÊýÃûÓë½Å±¾ÎÄ¼þÃû²»Æ¥Åä: %s

en: E747: Cannot change directory, buffer is modified (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E747: ²»ÄÜ¸Ä±äÄ¿Â¼£¬»º³åÇøÒÑÐÞ¸Ä (Çë¼Ó ! Ç¿ÖÆÖ´ÐÐ)

en: E747: Missing ']': %s
zh_CN: E747: È±ÉÙ ']': %s

en: E748: No previously used register
zh_CN: E748: Ã»ÓÐÇ°Ò»¸öÊ¹ÓÃµÄ¼Ä´æÆ÷

en: E749: empty buffer
zh_CN: E749: ¿ÕµÄ»º³åÇø

en: E74: Command too complex
zh_CN: E74: ÃüÁî¹ý¸´ÔÓ

en: E750: First use :profile start <fname>
zh_CN: E750: ÇëÏÈÊ¹ÓÃ :profile start <fname>

en: E751: Output file name must not have region name
zh_CN: E751: Êä³öÎÄ¼þÃû²»ÄÜº¬ÓÐÇøÓòÃû

en: E752: No previous spell replacement
zh_CN: E752: Ö®Ç°Ã»ÓÐÆ´Ð´Ìæ»»

en: E753: Not found: %s
zh_CN: E753: ÕÒ²»µ½: %s

en: E754: Only up to 8 regions supported
zh_CN: E754: ×î¶àÖ»Ö§³Ö 8 ¸öÇøÓò

en: E755: Invalid region in %s
zh_CN: E755: %s ³öÏÖÎÞÐ§µÄ·¶Î§

en: E756: Spell checking is not enabled
zh_CN: E756: Æ´Ð´¼ì²éÎ´ÆôÓÃ

en: E757: This does not look like a spell file
zh_CN: E757: Õâ¿´ÆðÀ´²»ÏñÊÇÆ´Ð´ÎÄ¼þ

en: E758: Truncated spell file
zh_CN: E758: ÒÑ½Ø¶ÏµÄÆ´Ð´ÎÄ¼þ

en: E759: Format error in spell file
zh_CN: E759: Æ´Ð´ÎÄ¼þ¸ñÊ½´íÎó

en: E75: Name too long
zh_CN: E75: Ãû×Ö¹ý³¤

en: E760: No word count in %s
zh_CN: E760: %s ÖÐÃ»ÓÐµ¥´Ê¼ÆÊý

en: E761: Format error in affix file FOL, LOW or UPP
zh_CN: E761: ¸½¼ÓÎÄ¼þ FOL¡¢LOW »ò UPP ÖÐ¸ñÊ½´íÎó

en: E762: Character in FOL, LOW or UPP is out of range
zh_CN: E762: FOL¡¢LOW »ò UPP ÖÐ×Ö·û³¬³ö·¶Î§

en: E763: Word characters differ between spell files
zh_CN: E763: Æ´Ð´ÎÄ¼þÖ®¼äµÄ×Ö·û²»ÏàÍ¬

en: E764: Option '%s' is not set
zh_CN: E764: Ã»ÓÐÉè¶¨Ñ¡Ïî '%s'

en: E765: 'spellfile' does not have %ld entries
zh_CN: E765: 'spellfile' Ã»ÓÐ %ld Ïî

en: E766: Insufficient arguments for printf()
zh_CN: E766: printf() µÄ²ÎÊý²»×ã

en: E767: Too many arguments to printf()
zh_CN: E767: printf() µÄ²ÎÊý¹ý¶à

en: E768: Swap file exists: %s (:silent! overrides)
zh_CN: E768: ½»»»ÎÄ¼þÒÑ´æÔÚ: %s (:silent! Ç¿ÖÆÖ´ÐÐ)

en: E769: Missing ] after %s[
zh_CN: E769: %s[ ºóÈ±ÉÙ ]

en: E76: Too many [
zh_CN: E76: [ ¹ý¶à

en: E770: Unsupported section in spell file
zh_CN: E770: Æ´Ð´ÎÄ¼þÖÐ´æÔÚ²»Ö§³ÖµÄ½Ú

en: E771: Old spell file, needs to be updated
zh_CN: E771: ¾É°æ±¾µÄÆ´Ð´ÎÄ¼þ£¬ÐèÒª¸üÐÂ

en: E772: Spell file is for newer version of Vim
zh_CN: E772: Îª¸ü¸ß°æ±¾µÄ Vim ËùÓÃµÄÆ´Ð´ÎÄ¼þ

en: E773: Symlink loop for "%s"
zh_CN: E773: "%s" ·ûºÅÁ¬½Ó³öÏÖÑ­»·

en: E774: 'operatorfunc' is empty
zh_CN: E774: 'operatorfunc' Îª¿Õ

en: E775: Eval feature not available
zh_CN: E775: ÇóÖµ¹¦ÄÜ²»¿ÉÓÃ

en: E776: No location list
zh_CN: E776: Ã»ÓÐ location ÁÐ±í

en: E777: String or List expected
zh_CN: E777: ´Ë´¦ÐèÒª String »òÕß List

en: E778: This does not look like a .sug file: %s
zh_CN: E778: ¿´ÆðÀ´²»ÏñÊÇ .sug ÎÄ¼þ: %s

en: E77: Too many file names
zh_CN: E77: ÎÄ¼þÃû¹ý¶à

en: E784: Cannot close last tab page
zh_CN: E784: ²»ÄÜ¹Ø±Õ×îºóÒ»¸ö tab Ò³

en: E785: complete() can only be used in Insert mode
zh_CN: E785: complete() Ö»ÄÜÔÚ²åÈëÄ£Ê½ÖÐÊ¹ÓÃ

en: E786: Range not allowed
zh_CN: E786: ²»ÔÊÐíµÄ·¶Î§

en: E787: Buffer changed unexpectedly
zh_CN: E787: ÒâÍâµØ¸Ä±äÁË»º³åÇø

en: E788: Not allowed to edit another buffer now
zh_CN: E788: Ä¿Ç°²»ÔÊÐí±à¼­±ðµÄ»º³åÇø

en: E78: Unknown mark
zh_CN: E78: Î´ÖªµÄ±ê¼Ç

en: E79: Cannot expand wildcards
zh_CN: E79: ÎÞ·¨À©Õ¹Í¨Åä·û

en: E800: Arabic cannot be used: Not enabled at compile time
zh_CN: E800: ÎÞ·¨Ê¹ÓÃ Arabic: ±àÒëÊ±Ã»ÓÐÆôÓÃ

en: E80: Error while writing
zh_CN: E80: Ð´Èë³ö´í

en: E81: Using <SID> not in a script context
zh_CN: E81: ÔÚ½Å±¾»·¾³ÍâÊ¹ÓÃÁË <SID>

en: E82: Cannot allocate any buffer, exiting...
zh_CN: E82: ÎÞ·¨·ÖÅäÈÎºÎ»º³åÇø£¬ÍË³ö³ÌÐò...

en: E83: Cannot allocate buffer, using other one...
zh_CN: E83: ÎÞ·¨·ÖÅä»º³åÇø£¬Ê¹ÓÃÁíÒ»¸ö»º³åÇø...

en: E84: No modified buffer found
zh_CN: E84: Ã»ÓÐÐÞ¸Ä¹ýµÄ»º³åÇø

en: E85: There is no listed buffer
zh_CN: E85: Ã»ÓÐ¿ÉÁÐ³öµÄ»º³åÇø

en: E86: Buffer %ld does not exist
zh_CN: E86: »º³åÇø %ld ²»´æÔÚ

en: E87: Cannot go beyond last buffer
zh_CN: E87: ÎÞ·¨ÇÐ»»£¬ÒÑÊÇ×îºóÒ»¸ö»º³åÇø

en: E88: Cannot go before first buffer
zh_CN: E88: ÎÞ·¨ÇÐ»»£¬ÒÑÊÇµÚÒ»¸ö»º³åÇø

en: E89: No write since last change for buffer %ld (add ! to override)
zh_CN: E89: »º³åÇø %ld ÒÑÐÞ¸Äµ«ÉÐÎ´±£´æ (Çë¼Ó ! Ç¿ÖÆÖ´ÐÐ)

en: E90: Cannot unload last buffer
zh_CN: E90: ÎÞ·¨ÊÍ·Å×îºóÒ»¸ö»º³åÇø

en: E91: 'shell' option is empty
zh_CN: E91: Ñ¡Ïî 'shell' Îª¿Õ

en: E92: Buffer %ld not found
zh_CN: E92: ÕÒ²»µ½»º³åÇø %ld

en: E93: More than one match for %s
zh_CN: E93: ÕÒµ½²»Ö¹Ò»¸ö %s

en: E94: No matching buffer for %s
zh_CN: E94: Ã»ÓÐÆ¥ÅäµÄ»º³åÇø %s

en: E95: Buffer with this name already exists
zh_CN: E95: ÒÑÓÐ»º³åÇøÊ¹ÓÃ¸ÃÃû³Æ

en: E96: Can not diff more than %ld buffers
zh_CN: E96: ²»ÄÜ±È½Ï(diff) %ld ¸öÒÔÉÏµÄ»º³åÇø

en: E97: Cannot create diffs
zh_CN: E97: ÎÞ·¨´´½¨ diff

en: E98: Cannot read diff output
zh_CN: E98: ÎÞ·¨¶ÁÈ¡ diff µÄÊä³ö

en: E99: Current buffer is not in diff mode
zh_CN: E99: µ±Ç°»º³åÇø²»ÔÚ diff Ä£Ê½

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: ´íÎó:

en: Edit File
zh_CN: ±à¼­ÎÄ¼þ

en: Edit File in new window
zh_CN: ÔÚÐÂ´°¿Ú±à¼­ÎÄ¼þ

en: Edit with &Vim
zh_CN: ÓÃ Vim ±à¼­(&V)

en: Edit with &multiple Vims
zh_CN: ÓÃ¶à¸ö Vim ±à¼­(&M)

en: Edit with existing Vim -
zh_CN: ÓÃµ±Ç°µÄ Vim ±à¼­ -

en: Edit with single &Vim
zh_CN: ÓÃµ¥¸ö Vim ±à¼­(&V)

en: Edits the selected file(s) with Vim
zh_CN: ÓÃ Vim ±à¼­Ñ¡ÖÐµÄÎÄ¼þ

en: Encoding:
zh_CN: ±àÂë:

en: End of function
zh_CN: º¯Êý½áÊø

en: End of sourced file
zh_CN: ½Å±¾ÎÄ¼þ½áÊø

en: Enter encryption key:
zh_CN: ÊäÈëÃÜÂë:

en: Enter number of swap file to use (0 to quit):
zh_CN: ÇëÊäÈëÒªÊ¹ÓÃµÄ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ±àºÅ (0 ÍË³ö):

en: Enter same key again:
zh_CN: ÇëÔÙÊäÈëÒ»´Î:

en: Entering Debug mode.  Type "cont" to continue.
zh_CN: ½øÈëµ÷ÊÔÄ£Ê½¡£ÊäÈë "cont" ¼ÌÐøÔËÐÐ¡£

en: Entering Ex mode.  Type "visual" to go to Normal mode.
zh_CN: ½øÈë Ex Ä£Ê½¡£ÊäÈë "visual" »Øµ½Õý³£Ä£Ê½¡£

en: Error
zh_CN: ´íÎó

en: Error and interrupt
zh_CN: ´íÎóºÍÖÐ¶Ï

en: Error creating process: Check if gvim is in your path!
zh_CN: ´´½¨½ø³ÌÊ§°Ü: Çë¼ì²é gvim ÊÇ·ñÔÚÂ·¾¶ÖÐ£¡

en: Error detected while processing %s:
zh_CN: ´¦Àí %s Ê±·¢Éú´íÎó:

en: Estimated runtime memory use: %d bytes
zh_CN: ¹À¼ÆÔËÐÐÊ±ÄÚ´æÓÃÁ¿: %d ×Ö½Ú

en: Exception
zh_CN: Òì³£

en: Exception caught: %s
zh_CN: ²¶»ñÒì³£: %s

en: Exception discarded: %s
zh_CN: ¶ªÆúÒì³£: %s

en: Exception finished: %s
zh_CN: Íê³ÉÒì³£: %s

en: Exception thrown: %s
zh_CN: Å×³öÒì³£: %s

en: Executing %s
zh_CN: Ö´ÐÐ %s

en: Expected MAP count in %s line %d
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬´Ë´¦ÐèÒª MAP ¼ÆÊý

en: Expected REP(SAL) count in %s line %d
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬´Ë´¦ÐèÒª REP(SAL) ¼ÆÊý

en: Expected Y or N in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬´Ë´¦ÐèÒª Y »ò N: %s

en: External submatches:
zh_CN: Íâ²¿·ûºÏ:

en: FLAG after using flags in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬ÔÚÊ¹ÓÃ±êÖ¾ºó³öÏÖ FLAG: %s

en: File "%s" does not exist
zh_CN: ÎÄ¼þ "%s" ²»´æÔÚ

en: File preserved
zh_CN: ÎÄ¼þÒÑ±£Áô

en: Files
zh_CN: ÎÄ¼þ

en: Filter
zh_CN: ¹ýÂËÆ÷

en: Find & Replace (use '\\' to find  a '\')
zh_CN: ²éÕÒºÍÌæ»»×Ö·û´® (Ê¹ÓÃ '\\' À´²éÕÒ '\')

en: Find &Next
zh_CN: ²éÕÒÏÂÒ»¸ö(&N)

en: Find Next
zh_CN: ²éÕÒÏÂÒ»¸ö

en: Find string (use '\\' to find  a '\')
zh_CN: ²éÕÒ×Ö·û´® (Ê¹ÓÃ '\\' À´²éÕÒ '\')

en: Find symbol
zh_CN: ²éÕÒ symbol

en: Find what:
zh_CN: ²éÕÒÄÚÈÝ:

en: First duplicate word in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬Ê×´ÎÖØ¸´µÄµ¥´Ê: %s

en: Flag is not a number in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬±êÖ¾²»ÊÇÊý×Ö: %s

en: Font '%s' is not fixed-width
zh_CN: '%s' ²»ÊÇ¹Ì¶¨¿í¶ÈµÄ×ÖÌå

en: Font Selection
zh_CN: Ñ¡Ôñ×ÖÌå

en: Font%ld width is not twice that of font0
zh_CN: ×ÖÌå%ldµÄ¿í¶È²»ÊÇ×ÖÌå0µÄÁ½±¶

en: Font0 width: %ld
zh_CN: ×ÖÌå0µÄ¿í¶È£º%ld

en: Font0: %s
zh_CN: ×ÖÌå0: %s

en: Font1 width: %ld
zh_CN: ×ÖÌå1µÄ¿í¶È: %ld

en: Font1: %s
zh_CN: ×ÖÌå1: %s

en: Font:
zh_CN: ×ÖÌå:

en: Garbage after option argument
zh_CN: Ñ¡Ïî²ÎÊýºóµÄÄÚÈÝÎÞÐ§

en: Generate docu for
zh_CN: ²úÉúÎÄ¼þ:

en: Greetings, Vim user!
zh_CN: ÄúºÃ£¬Vim ÓÃ»§£¡

en: Help poor children in Uganda!
zh_CN: °ïÖúÎÚ¸É´ïµÄ¿ÉÁ¯¶ùÍ¯£¡

en: Hit end of paragraph
zh_CN: ÒÑµ½¶ÎÂä½áÎ²

en: I/O ERROR
zh_CN: I/O ´íÎó

en: Ignored %d word(s) with non-ASCII characters in %s
zh_CN: ºöÂÔÁËº¬ÓÐ·Ç ASCII ×Ö·ûµÄ %d ¸öµ¥´Ê£¬ÔÚ %s ÖÐ

en: Ignored %d words with non-ASCII characters
zh_CN: ºöÂÔÁËº¬ÓÐ·Ç ASCII ×Ö·ûµÄ %d ¸öµ¥´Ê

en: Illegal file name
zh_CN: ÎÞÐ§µÄÎÄ¼þÃû

en: Illegal flag in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬ÎÞÐ§µÄ±êÖ¾: %s

en: Illegal register name
zh_CN: ÎÞÐ§µÄ¼Ä´æÆ÷Ãû

en: Illegal starting char
zh_CN: ÎÞÐ§µÄÆô¶¯×Ö·û

en: Input _Methods
zh_CN: ÊäÈë·¨(_M)

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: ÖÐ¶Ï

en: Interrupt:
zh_CN: ÒÑÖÐ¶Ï:

en: Interrupted
zh_CN: ÒÑÖÐ¶Ï

en: Invalid argument for
zh_CN: ÎÞÐ§µÄ²ÎÊý

en: Invalid font specification
zh_CN: Ö¸¶¨ÁËÎÞÐ§µÄ×ÖÌå

en: Invalid region nr in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬ÎÞÐ§µÄÇøÓòºÅ: %s

en: Invalid value for FLAG in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬FLAG µÄÖµÎÞÐ§: %s

en: Keys don't match!
zh_CN: Á½´ÎÃÜÂë²»Æ¥Åä£¡

en: Kill a connection
zh_CN: ½áÊøÒ»¸öÁ¬½Ó

en: Linking:
zh_CN: Á´½Ó·½Ê½:

en: Match case
zh_CN: Æ¥Åä´óÐ¡Ð´

en: Match whole word only
zh_CN: Æ¥ÅäÍêÕûµÄ´Ê

en: Message
zh_CN: ÏûÏ¢

en: Messages maintainer: Bram Moolenaar <Bram@vim.org>
zh_CN: ¼òÌåÖÐÎÄÏûÏ¢Î¬»¤Õß: Yuheng Xie <elephant@linux.net.cn>

en: Missing '>'
zh_CN: È±ÉÙ '>'

en: Missing FOL/LOW/UPP line in %s
zh_CN: %s ÖÐÈ±ÉÙ FOL/LOW/UPP ÐÐ

en: Missing SOFO%s line in %s
zh_CN: %s ÖÐÈ±ÉÙ SOFO%s ÐÐ

en: Modified by
zh_CN: ÐÞ¸ÄÕß

en: Name:
zh_CN: Ãû³Æ:

en: Need %s version %ld
zh_CN: ÐèÒª %s °æ±¾ %ld

en: Need Amigados version 2.04 or later
zh_CN: ÐèÒª Amigados °æ±¾ 2.04 ÒÔÉÏ

en: NetBeans disallows writes of unmodified buffers
zh_CN: NetBeans ²»ÔÊÐíÎ´ÐÞ¸ÄµÄ»º³åÇøÐ´Èë

en: New tab
zh_CN: ÐÂ½¨±êÇ©

en: No Syntax items defined for this buffer
zh_CN: Õâ¸ö»º³åÇøÃ»ÓÐ¶¨ÒåÈÎºÎÓï·¨Ïî

en: No abbreviation found
zh_CN: ÕÒ²»µ½ËõÐ´

en: No breakpoints defined
zh_CN: Ã»ÓÐ¶¨Òå¶Ïµã

en: No display
zh_CN: Ã»ÓÐ display

en: No display: Send expression failed.
zh_CN: Ã»ÓÐ display: ·¢ËÍ±í´ïÊ½Ê§°Ü¡£

en: No included files
zh_CN: Ã»ÓÐ°üº¬ÎÄ¼þ

en: No mapping found
zh_CN: ÕÒ²»µ½Ó³Éä

en: No marks set
zh_CN: Ã»ÓÐÉè¶¨±ê¼Ç

en: No match at cursor, finding next
zh_CN: ÔÚ¹â±ê´¦Ã»ÓÐÆ¥Åä£¬²éÕÒÏÂÒ»¸ö

en: No matching autocommands
zh_CN: Ã»ÓÐÆ¥ÅäµÄ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁî

en: No swap file
zh_CN: ÎÞ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ

en: No text to be printed
zh_CN: Ã»ÓÐÒª´òÓ¡µÄÎÄ×Ö

en: No undo possible; continue anyway
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨³·Ïú£»Çë¼ÌÐø

en: No user-defined commands found
zh_CN: ÕÒ²»µ½ÓÃ»§×Ô¶¨ÒåÃüÁî

en: Not Used
zh_CN: Î´Ê¹ÓÃ

en: Nothing to undo
zh_CN: ÎÞ¿É³·Ïú

en: Number of words after soundfolding: %ld
zh_CN: soundfolding ºóµÄµ¥´ÊÊý: %ld

en: OK
zh_CN: È·¶¨

en: Open File dialog
zh_CN: ´ò¿ªÎÄ¼þ¶Ô»°¿ò

en: Open Tab...
zh_CN: ´ò¿ª±êÇ©...

en: Open tab...
zh_CN: ´ò¿ª±êÇ©...

en: Opening the X display failed
zh_CN: ´ò¿ª X display Ê§°Ü

en: Opening the X display timed out
zh_CN: ´ò¿ª X display ³¬Ê±

en: Opening the X display took %ld msec
zh_CN: ´ò¿ª X display ÓÃÊ± %ld Ãë

en: Original file "%s"
zh_CN: Ô­Ê¼ÎÄ¼þ "%s"

en: Overwrite existing file "%s"?
zh_CN: ¸²¸ÇÒÑ´æÔÚµÄÎÄ¼þ "%s" Âð£¿

en: Page %d
zh_CN: µÚ %d Ò³

en: Partial writes disallowed for NetBeans buffers
zh_CN: NetBeans ²»ÔÊÐí»º³åÇø²¿·ÖÐ´Èë

en: Patch file
zh_CN: Patch ÎÄ¼þ

en: Path length too long!
zh_CN: Â·¾¶Ì«³¤£¡

en: Pathname:
zh_CN: Â·¾¶:

en: Pattern found in every line: %s
zh_CN: Ã¿ÐÐ¶¼Æ¥Åä±í´ïÊ½: %s

en: Pattern not found
zh_CN: ÕÒ²»µ½Ä£Ê½

en: Performing soundfolding...
zh_CN: ÕýÔÚ soundfolding¡­¡­

en: Press ENTER or type command to continue
zh_CN: Çë°´ ENTER »òÆäËüÃüÁî¼ÌÐø

en: Print job sent.
zh_CN: ´òÓ¡ÈÎÎñÒÑ±»·¢ËÍ¡£

en: Printed: %s
zh_CN: ÒÑ´òÓ¡: %s

en: Printing '%s'
zh_CN: ´òÓ¡ '%s'

en: Printing aborted
zh_CN: ´òÓ¡ÖÐÖ¹

en: Printing page %d (%d%%)
zh_CN: ÕýÔÚ´òÓ¡µÚ %d Ò³ (%d%%)

en: Query for a pattern
zh_CN: ²éÑ¯Ò»¸öÄ£Ê½

en: Question
zh_CN: ÎÊÌâ

en: Reading affix file %s ...
zh_CN: ¶ÁÈ¡¸½¼ÓÎÄ¼þ %s ¡­¡­

en: Reading back spell file...
zh_CN: ¶ÁÈ¡Æ´Ð´ÎÄ¼þ¡­¡­

en: Reading dictionary file %s ...
zh_CN: ¶ÁÈ¡×ÖµäÎÄ¼þ %s ¡­¡­

en: Reading from stdin...
zh_CN: ´Ó±ê×¼ÊäÈë¶ÁÈ¡...

en: Reading spell file "%s"
zh_CN: ¶ÁÈ¡Æ´Ð´ÎÄ¼þ "%s"

en: Reading viminfo file "%s"%s%s%s
zh_CN: ¶ÁÈ¡ viminfo ÎÄ¼þ "%s"%s%s%s

en: Reading word file %s ...
zh_CN: ¶ÁÈ¡µ¥´ÊÎÄ¼þ %s ¡­¡­

en: Recovery completed. You should check if everything is OK.
zh_CN: »Ö¸´Íê±Ï¡£ÇëÈ·¶¨Ò»ÇÐÕý³£¡£

en: Reinit all connections
zh_CN: ÖØÖÃËùÓÐÁ¬½Ó

en: Replace
zh_CN: Ìæ»»

en: Replace &All
zh_CN: È«²¿Ìæ»»(&A)

en: Replace All
zh_CN: È«²¿Ìæ»»

en: Replace with:
zh_CN: Ìæ»»Îª:

en: Retrieve
zh_CN: »Ö¸´

en: Retrieve from all projects
zh_CN: »Ö¸´: ´ÓËùÓÐÏîÄ¿

en: Retrieve from file
zh_CN: »Ö¸´: ´ÓÎÄ¼þ

en: Retrieve from project
zh_CN: »Ö¸´: ´Ó¶ÔÏó

en: Running in Vi compatible mode
zh_CN: ÔËÐÐÓÚ Vi ¼æÈÝÄ£Ê½

en: Running modeless, typed text is inserted
zh_CN: ÎÞÄ£Ê½ÔËÐÐ£¬ÊäÈëÎÄ×Ö¼´²åÈë

en: SNiFF+ is currently
zh_CN: SNiFF+ Ä¿Ç°

en: Save As
zh_CN: Áí´æÎª

en: Save File dialog
zh_CN: ±£´æÎÄ¼þ¶Ô»°¿ò

en: Save Redirection
zh_CN: ±£´æÖØ¶¨Ïò

en: Save Session
zh_CN: ±£´æ»á»°

en: Save Setup
zh_CN: ±£´æÉè¶¨

en: Save View
zh_CN: ±£´æÊÓÍ¼

en: Save changes to "%s"?
zh_CN: ½«¸Ä±ä±£´æµ½ "%s" Âð£¿

en: Scanning dictionary: %s
zh_CN: ÕýÔÚÉ¨Ãè dictionary: %s

en: Scanning included file: %s
zh_CN: ²éÕÒ°üº¬ÎÄ¼þ: %s

en: Scanning tags.
zh_CN: É¨Ãè±êÇ©.

en: Scanning: %s
zh_CN: ÕýÔÚÉ¨Ãè: %s

en: Scrollbar Widget: Could not get geometry of thumb pixmap.
zh_CN: ¹ö¶¯Ìõ²¿¼þ: ÎÞ·¨»ñÈ¡»¬¿éÍ¼ÏñµÄ¼¸ºÎ´óÐ¡

en: Searching for "%s"
zh_CN: ÕýÔÚ²éÕÒ "%s"

en: Searching for "%s" in "%s"
zh_CN: ÕýÔÚ²éÕÒ "%s"£¬ÔÚ "%s" ÖÐ

en: Searching included file %s
zh_CN: ²éÕÒ°üº¬µÄÎÄ¼þ %s

en: Searching tags file %s
zh_CN: ²éÕÒ tag ÎÄ¼þ %s

en: See ":help E312" for more information.
zh_CN: ¸ü¶àÐÅÏ¢Çë¼û ":help E312"

en: See ":help W11" for more info.
zh_CN: ½øÒ»²½ËµÃ÷Çë¼û ":help W11"

en: See ":help W12" for more info.
zh_CN: ½øÒ»²½ËµÃ÷Çë¼û ":help W12"

en: See ":help W16" for more info.
zh_CN: ½øÒ»²½ËµÃ÷Çë¼û ":help W16"

en: Select Directory dialog
zh_CN: Ñ¡ÔñÄ¿Â¼¶Ô»°¿ò

en: Selected %s%ld of %ld Lines; %ld of %ld Words; %ld of %ld Bytes
zh_CN: Ñ¡ÔñÁË %s%ld/%ld ÐÐ; %ld/%ld ¸ö´Ê; %ld/%ld ¸ö×Ö½Ú

en: Selected %s%ld of %ld Lines; %ld of %ld Words; %ld of %ld Chars; %ld of %ld Bytes
zh_CN: Ñ¡ÔñÁË %s%ld/%ld ÐÐ; %ld/%ld ¸ö´Ê; %ld/%ld ¸ö×Ö·û; %ld/%ld ¸ö×Ö½Ú

en: Selection
zh_CN: Ñ¡Ôñ

en: Sending to printer...
zh_CN: ·¢ËÍµ½´òÓ¡»ú¡­¡­

en: Show base class of
zh_CN: ÏÔÊ¾ base class of:

en: Show class in hierarchy
zh_CN: ÏÔÊ¾²ã´Î¹ØÏµµÄÀà

en: Show class in restricted hierarchy
zh_CN: ÏÔÊ¾ restricted ²ã´Î¹ØÏµµÄ class

en: Show connections
zh_CN: ÏÔÊ¾Á¬½Ó

en: Show docu of
zh_CN: ÏÔÊ¾ÎÄ¼þ:

en: Show overridden member function
zh_CN: ÏÔÊ¾±»¸²¸ÇµÄ³ÉÔ±º¯Êý

en: Show source of
zh_CN: ÏÔÊ¾Ô´´úÂë:

en: Show this message
zh_CN: ÏÔÊ¾´ËÐÅÏ¢

en: Signs for %s:
zh_CN: %s µÄ Signs:

en: Size:
zh_CN: ³ß´ç:

en: Sniff: Error during write. Disconnected
zh_CN: Sniff: Ð´Èë´íÎó¡£½áÊøÁ¬½Ó

en: Sorry, help file "%s" not found
zh_CN: ±§Ç¸£¬ÕÒ²»µ½°ïÖúÎÄ¼þ "%s"

en: Sorry, no suggestions
zh_CN: ±§Ç¸£¬Ã»ÓÐ½¨Òé

en: Sorry, only %ld suggestions
zh_CN: ±§Ç¸£¬Ö»ÓÐ %ld Ìõ½¨Òé

en: Sorry, this command is disabled: the Perl library could not be loaded.
zh_CN: ±§Ç¸£¬´ËÃüÁî²»¿ÉÓÃ: ÎÞ·¨¼ÓÔØ Perl ¿â¡£

en: Source Vim script
zh_CN: Ö´ÐÐ Vim ½Å±¾

en: Sponsor Vim development!
zh_CN: ÔÞÖú Vim µÄ¿ª·¢£¡

en: Stack size increases
zh_CN: ¶ÑÕ»´óÐ¡Ôö¼Ó

en: Style:
zh_CN: ·ç¸ñ:

en: Swap file "
zh_CN: ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ "

en: Swap file "%s" exists, overwrite anyway?
zh_CN: ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ "%s" ÒÑ´æÔÚ£¬È·ÊµÒª¸²¸ÇÂð£¿

en: Swap file already exists!
zh_CN: ½»»»ÎÄ¼þÒÑ´æÔÚ£¡

en: Swap files found:
zh_CN: ÕÒµ½½»»»ÎÄ¼þ:

en: Tab page %d
zh_CN: Tab Ò³ %d

en: Tear off this menu
zh_CN: ËºÏÂ´Ë²Ëµ¥

en: Testing the X display failed
zh_CN: ²âÊÔ X display Ê§°Ü

en: Thanks for flying Vim
zh_CN: ¸ÐÐ»ÄúÑ¡Ôñ Vim

en: The file was created on
zh_CN: ´ËÎÄ¼þ´´½¨ÓÚ

en: The only match
zh_CN: Î¨Ò»Æ¥Åä

en: This Vim was not compiled with the diff feature.
zh_CN: ´Ë Vim ±àÒëÊ±Ã»ÓÐ¼ÓÈë diff ¹¦ÄÜ

en: This cscope command does not support splitting the window.
zh_CN: Õâ¸ö cscope ÃüÁî²»Ö§³Ö·Ö¸î´°¿Ú¡£

en: Toggle implementation/definition
zh_CN: ÇÐ»»ÊµÏÖ/¶¨Òå

en: Too many "+command", "-c command" or "--cmd command" arguments
zh_CN: "+command"¡¢"-c command" »ò "--cmd command" ²ÎÊý¹ý¶à

en: Too many compound flags
zh_CN: Ì«¶à×éºÏ±êÖ¾

en: Too many edit arguments
zh_CN: ±à¼­²ÎÊý¹ý¶à

en: Too many postponed prefixes
zh_CN: Ì«¶àÑÓ³ÙÇ°×º

en: Too many postponed prefixes and/or compound flags
zh_CN: Ì«¶àÑÓ³ÙÇ°×ººÍ/»ò×éºÏ±êÖ¾

en: Too many regions in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬Ì«¶àÇøÓò: %s

en: Top
zh_CN: ¶¥¶Ë

en: Total number of words: %d
zh_CN: µ¥´Ê×ÜÊý: %d

en: Trailing text in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬¶àÓàµÄºóÐø×Ö·û: %s

en: Type  :quit<Enter>  to exit Vim
zh_CN: ÊäÈë  :quit<Enter>  ÍË³ö Vim

en: Type number or click with mouse (<Enter> cancels):
zh_CN: ÇëÊäÈëÊý×Ö»òµã»÷Êó±ê (<Enter> È¡Ïû):

en: Unable to read block 0 from
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨¶ÁÈ¡¿é 0:

en: Unable to register a command server name
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨×¢²áÃüÁî·þÎñÆ÷Ãû

en: Undo number %ld not found
zh_CN: ÕÒ²»µ½³·ÏúºÅ %ld

en: Unknown
zh_CN: Î´Öª

en: Unknown option argument
zh_CN: Î´ÖªµÄÑ¡Ïî²ÎÊý

en: Unrecognized flags in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬²»¿ÉÊ¶±ðµÄ±êÖ¾: %s

en: Unrecognized or duplicate item in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬ÎÞ·¨Ê¶±ð»òÖØ¸´µÄÏî: %s

en: Untitled
zh_CN: Î´ÃüÃû

en: Up
zh_CN: ÏòÉÏ

en: Use Vim version 3.0.
zh_CN: Ê¹ÓÃ Vim 3.0¡£

en: Used CUT_BUFFER0 instead of empty selection
zh_CN: Ê¹ÓÃ CUT_BUFFER0 À´È¡´ú¿ÕÑ¡Ôñ

en: Using swap file "%s"
zh_CN: Ê¹ÓÃ½»»»ÎÄ¼þ "%s"

en: VIM - ATTENTION
zh_CN: VIM - ×¢Òâ

en: VIM - Search and Replace...
zh_CN: VIM - ²éÕÒºÍÌæ»»...

en: VIM - Search...
zh_CN: VIM - ²éÕÒ...

en: VIM Error
zh_CN: VIM ´íÎó

en: VIM: Can't open window!
zh_CN: VIM: ²»ÄÜ´ò¿ª´°¿Ú!

en: VIMRUN.EXE not found in your $PATH.
    External commands will not pause after completion.
    See  :help win32-vimrun  for more information.
zh_CN: ÔÚÄãµÄ $PATH ÖÐÕÒ²»µ½ VIMRUN.EXE¡£
    Íâ²¿ÃüÁîÖ´ÐÐÍê±Ïºó½«²»»áÔÝÍ£¡£
    ½øÒ»²½ËµÃ÷Çë¼û :help win32-vimrun

en: Vim - Font Selector
zh_CN: Vim - ×ÖÌåÑ¡ÔñÆ÷

en: Vim E458: Cannot allocate colormap entry, some colors may be incorrect
zh_CN: Vim E458: ÎÞ·¨·ÖÅäÑÕÉ«±íÏî£¬Ä³Ð©ÑÕÉ«¿ÉÄÜ²»ÕýÈ·

en: Vim Warning
zh_CN: Vim ¾¯¸æ

en: Vim dialog
zh_CN: Vim ¶Ô»°¿ò

en: Vim dialog...
zh_CN: Vim ¶Ô»°¿ò...

en: Vim error
zh_CN: Vim ´íÎó

en: Vim error: ~a
zh_CN: Vim ´íÎó: ~a

en: Vim exiting with %d
zh_CN: Vim ·µ»ØÖµ: %d

en: Vim is open source and freely distributable
zh_CN: Vim ÊÇ¿É×ÔÓÉ·Ö·¢µÄ¿ª·ÅÔ´´úÂëÈí¼þ

en: Vim: Caught %s event
zh_CN: Vim: À¹½Øµ½ %s ÊÂ¼þ

en: Vim: Caught deadly signal
zh_CN: Vim: À¹½Øµ½ÖÂÃüÐÅºÅ(deadly signal)

en: Vim: Caught deadly signal %s
zh_CN: Vim: À¹½Øµ½ÖÂÃüÐÅºÅ(deadly signal) %s

en: Vim: Double signal, exiting
zh_CN: Vim: Ë«ÖØÐÅºÅ£¬ÍË³öÖÐ

en: Vim: Error reading input, exiting...
zh_CN: Vim: ¶Á´íÎó£¬ÍË³öÖÐ...

en: Vim: Error: Failure to start gvim from NetBeans
zh_CN: Vim: ´íÎó: ÎÞ·¨´Ó NetBeans ÖÐÆô¶¯ gvim

en: Vim: Finished.
zh_CN: Vim: ½áÊø¡£

en: Vim: Main window unexpectedly destroyed
zh_CN: Vim: Ö÷´°¿Ú±»ÒâÍâµØ´Ý»Ù

en: Vim: Reading from stdin...
zh_CN: Vim: ´Ó±ê×¼ÊäÈë¶ÁÈ¡...

en: Vim: Received "die" request from session manager
zh_CN: Vim: ´Ó»á»°¹ÜÀíÆ÷ÊÕµ½ "die" ÇëÇó

en: Vim: Warning: Input is not from a terminal
zh_CN: Vim: ¾¯¸æ: ÊäÈë²»ÊÇÀ´×ÔÖÕ¶Ë(¼üÅÌ)

en: Vim: Warning: Output is not to a terminal
zh_CN: Vim: ¾¯¸æ: Êä³ö²»ÊÇµ½ÖÕ¶Ë(ÆÁÄ»)

en: Vim: preserving files...
zh_CN: Vim: ÕýÔÚ±£ÁôÎÄ¼þ¡­¡­

en: W10: Warning: Changing a readonly file
zh_CN: W10: ¾¯¸æ: ÕýÔÚÐÞ¸ÄÒ»¸öÖ»¶ÁÎÄ¼þ

en: W11: Warning: File "%s" has changed since editing started
zh_CN: W11: ¾¯¸æ: ±à¼­¿ªÊ¼ºó£¬ÎÄ¼þ "%s" ÒÑ±ä¶¯

en: W12: Warning: File "%s" has changed and the buffer was changed in Vim as well
zh_CN: W12: ¾¯¸æ: ÎÄ¼þ "%s" ÒÑ±ä¶¯£¬²¢ÇÒÔÚ Vim ÖÐµÄ»º³åÇøÒ²ÒÑ±ä¶¯

en: W13: Warning: File "%s" has been created after editing started
zh_CN: W13: ¾¯¸æ: ±à¼­¿ªÊ¼ºó£¬ÎÄ¼þ "%s" ÒÑ±»´´½¨

en: W14: Warning: List of file names overflow
zh_CN: W14: ¾¯¸æ: ÎÄ¼þÃû¹ý¶à

en: W15: Warning: Wrong line separator, ^M may be missing
zh_CN: W15: ¾¯¸æ: ´íÎóµÄÐÐ·Ö¸ô·û£¬¿ÉÄÜÊÇÉÙÁË ^M

en: W16: Warning: Mode of file "%s" has changed since editing started
zh_CN: W16: ¾¯¸æ: ±à¼­¿ªÊ¼ºó£¬ÎÄ¼þ "%s" µÄÄ£Ê½ÒÑ±ä¶¯

en: W17: Arabic requires UTF-8, do ':set encoding=utf-8'
zh_CN: W17: Arabic ÐèÒª UTF-8£¬ÇëÖ´ÐÐ ':set encoding=utf-8'

en: W18: Invalid character in group name
zh_CN: W18: ×éÃûÖÐº¬ÓÐÎÞÐ§×Ö·û

en: WARNING: The file has been changed since reading it!!!
zh_CN: ¾¯¸æ: ´ËÎÄ¼þ×Ô¶ÁÈëºóÒÑ·¢Éú±ä¶¯£¡£¡£¡

en: WARNING: Windows 95/98/ME detected
zh_CN: ¾¯¸æ: ¼ì²âµ½ Windows 95/98/ME

en: Warning
zh_CN: ¾¯¸æ

en: Warning: Cannot find word list "%s.%s.spl" or "%s.ascii.spl"
zh_CN: ¾¯¸æ: ÕÒ²»µ½µ¥´ÊÁÐ±í "%s.%s.spl" or "%s.ascii.spl"

en: Warning: Entered other buffer unexpectedly (check autocommands)
zh_CN: ¾¯¸æ: ÒâÍâµØ½øÈëÁËÆäËü»º³åÇø (Çë¼ì²é×Ô¶¯ÃüÁî)

en: Warning: both compounding and NOBREAK specified
zh_CN: ¾¯¸æ: Í¬Ê±Ö¸¶¨ÁË compounding ºÍ NOBREAK

en: Warning: region %s not supported
zh_CN: ¾¯¸æ: ÇøÓò %s ²»Ö§³Ö

en: Warning: terminal cannot highlight
zh_CN: ¾¯¸æ: ÄãµÄÖÕ¶Ë²»ÄÜÏÔÊ¾¸ßÁÁ

en: While opening file "
zh_CN: ÕýÔÚ´ò¿ªÎÄ¼þ "

en: Window position: X %d, Y %d
zh_CN: ´°¿ÚÎ»ÖÃ: X %d, Y %d

en: Word added to %s
zh_CN: Ïò %s ÖÐÌí¼ÓÁËµ¥´Ê

en: Word from other line
zh_CN: ÁíÒ»ÐÐµÄ´Ê

en: Word removed from %s
zh_CN: ´Ó %s ÖÐÉ¾³ýÁËµ¥´Ê

en: Write partial file?
zh_CN: ÒªÐ´Èë²¿·ÖÎÄ¼þÂð£¿

en: Writing spell file %s ...
zh_CN: Ð´ÈëÆ´Ð´ÎÄ¼þ %s ¡­¡­

en: Writing suggestion file %s ...
zh_CN: Ð´Èë½¨ÒéÎÄ¼þ %s ¡­¡­

en: Writing viminfo file "%s"
zh_CN: Ð´Èë viminfo ÎÄ¼þ "%s"

en: Wrong CHECKCOMPOUNDPATTERN value in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬´íÎóµÄ CHECKCOMPOUNDPATTERN Öµ: %s

en: Wrong COMPOUNDMIN value in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬´íÎóµÄ COMPOUNDMIN Öµ: %s

en: Wrong COMPOUNDSYLMAX value in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬´íÎóµÄ COMPOUNDSYLMAX Öµ: %s

en: Wrong COMPOUNDWORDMAX value in %s line %d: %s
zh_CN: %s µÚ %d ÐÐ£¬´íÎóµÄ COMPOUNDWORDMAX Öµ: %s

en: XSMP ICE connection watch failed
zh_CN: XSMP ICE Á¬½Ó¼àÊÓÊ§°Ü

en: XSMP SmcOpenConnection failed: %s
zh_CN: XSMP SmcOpenConnection µ÷ÓÃÊ§°Ü: %s

en: XSMP handling save-yourself request
zh_CN: XSMP ´¦Àí save-yourself ÇëÇó

en: XSMP lost ICE connection
zh_CN: XSMP ¶ªÊ§ÁËµ½ ICE µÄÁ¬½Ó

en: XSMP opening connection
zh_CN: XSMP ´ò¿ªÁ¬½Ó

en: Xref has a
zh_CN: Xref ÓÐ

en: Xref referred by
zh_CN: Xref ±»Ë­²Î¿¼:

en: Xref refers to
zh_CN: Xref ²Î¿¼µ½

en: Xref used by
zh_CN: Xref ±»Ë­Ê¹ÓÃ:

en: YES
zh_CN: ÊÇ

en: Zero count
zh_CN: ¼ÆÊýÎªÁã

en: [CONVERSION ERROR in line %ld]
zh_CN: [µÚ %ld ÐÐ×ª»»´íÎó]

en: [CR missing]
zh_CN: [È±ÉÙ CR]'

en: [Deleted]
zh_CN: [ÒÑÉ¾³ý]

en: [Device]
zh_CN: [Éè±¸]

en: [File too big]
zh_CN: [ÎÄ¼þ¹ý´ó]

en: [Help]
zh_CN: [°ïÖú]

en: [ILLEGAL BYTE in line %ld]
zh_CN: [µÚ %ld ÐÐÎÞÐ§×Ö·û]

en: [Incomplete last line]
zh_CN: [×îºóÒ»ÐÐ²»ÍêÕû]

en: [Location List]
zh_CN: [Location ÁÐ±í]

en: [NL found]
zh_CN: [ÕÒµ½ NL]

en: [NOT converted]
zh_CN: [Î´×ª»»]

en: [New DIRECTORY]
zh_CN: [ÐÂÄ¿Â¼]

en: [New File]
zh_CN: [ÐÂÎÄ¼þ]

en: [New file]
zh_CN: [ÐÂÎÄ¼þ]

en: [New]
zh_CN: [ÐÂ]

en: [No Name]
zh_CN: [Î´ÃüÃû]

en: [No write since last change]
zh_CN: [ÒÑÐÞ¸Äµ«ÉÐÎ´±£´æ]

en: [Not edited]
zh_CN: [Î´±à¼­]

en: [Permission Denied]
zh_CN: [È¨ÏÞ²»×ã]

en: [Preview]
zh_CN: [Ô¤ÀÀ]

en: [Quickfix List]
zh_CN: [Quickfix ÁÐ±í]

en: [READ ERRORS]
zh_CN: [¶Á´íÎó]

en: [RO]
zh_CN: [Ö»¶Á]

en: [Read errors]
zh_CN: [¶Á´íÎó]

en: [calls] total re/malloc()'s %lu, total free()'s %lu
zh_CN: [µ÷ÓÃ] ×Ü¹² re/malloc(): %lu£¬×Ü¹² free()': %lu

en: [converted]
zh_CN: [ÒÑ×ª»»]

en: [crypted]
zh_CN: [ÒÑ¼ÓÃÜ]

en: [dos format]
zh_CN: [dos ¸ñÊ½]

en: [file ..]       edit specified file(s)
zh_CN: [ÎÄ¼þ ..]       ±à¼­Ö¸¶¨µÄÎÄ¼þ

en: [long lines split]
zh_CN: [³¤ÐÐ·Ö¸î]

en: [mac format]
zh_CN: [mac ¸ñÊ½]

en: [readonly]
zh_CN: [Ö»¶Á]

en: [unix format]
zh_CN: [unix ¸ñÊ½]

en: and run diff with the original file to check for changes)
zh_CN: ÔÙÔËÐÐ diff ÓëÔ­ÎÄ¼þ±È½ÏÒÔ¼ì²éÊÇ·ñÓÐ¸Ä±ä)

en: attempt to refer to deleted buffer
zh_CN: ÊÔÍ¼ÒýÓÃÒÑ±»É¾³ýµÄ»º³åÇø

en: attempt to refer to deleted window
zh_CN: ÊÔÍ¼ÒýÓÃÒÑ±»É¾³ýµÄ´°¿Ú

en: autocommand %s
zh_CN: ×Ô¶¯ÃüÁî %s

en: block of %ld lines yanked
zh_CN: ¸´ÖÆÁË %ld ÐÐµÄ¿é

en: block of 1 line yanked
zh_CN: ¸´ÖÆÁË 1 ÐÐµÄ¿é

en: buffer is invalid
zh_CN: »º³åÇøÎÞÐ§

en: by
zh_CN: Õß

en: by Bram Moolenaar et al.
zh_CN: Î¬»¤ÈË Bram Moolenaar µÈ

en: called inputrestore() more often than inputsave()
zh_CN: inputrestore() µÄµ÷ÓÃ´ÎÊý¶àÓÚ inputsave()

en: calling %s
zh_CN: µ÷ÓÃ %s

en: can't delete OutputObject attributes
zh_CN: ²»ÄÜÉ¾³ý OutputObject ÊôÐÔ

en: can't read output of 'charconvert'
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨¶ÁÈ¡ 'charconvert' µÄÊä³ö

en: cannot change console mode ?!
zh_CN: ²»ÄÜÇÐ»»Ö÷¿ØÌ¨(console)Ä£Ê½ !?

en: cannot create buffer/window command: object is being deleted
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨´´½¨»º³åÇø/´°¿ÚÃüÁî: ¶ÔÏó½«±»É¾³ý

en: cannot delete line
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨É¾³ýÐÐ

en: cannot get line
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨»ñÈ¡ÐÐ

en: cannot insert line
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨²åÈëÐÐ

en: cannot insert/append line
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨²åÈë/×·¼ÓÐÐ

en: cannot open
zh_CN: ²»ÄÜ´ò¿ª

en: cannot register callback command: buffer/window is already being deleted
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨×¢²á»Øµ÷ÃüÁî: »º³åÇø/´°¿ÚÒÑ±»É¾³ý

en: cannot register callback command: buffer/window reference not found
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨×¢²á»Øµ÷ÃüÁî: ÕÒ²»µ½»º³åÇø/´°¿ÚÒýÓÃ

en: cannot replace line
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨Ìæ»»ÐÐ

en: cannot save undo information
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨±£´æ³·ÏúÐÅÏ¢

en: cannot set line(s)
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨Éè¶¨ÐÐ

en: cannot yank; delete anyway
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨¸´ÖÆ£»¸ÄÎªÉ¾³ý

en: change
zh_CN: ÐÐ·¢Éú¸Ä±ä

en: changes
zh_CN: ÐÐ·¢Éú¸Ä±ä

en: close
zh_CN: ¹Ø±Õ

en: cmd: %s
zh_CN: ÃüÁî: %s

en: connected
zh_CN: Á¬½ÓÖÐ

en: continuing in %s
zh_CN: ÔÚ %s ÖÐ¼ÌÐø

en: could not source "%s"
zh_CN: ²»ÄÜÖ´ÐÐ "%s"

en: couldn't open buffer
zh_CN: ÎÞ·¨´ò¿ª»º³åÇø

en: cs_create_connection exec failed
zh_CN: cs_create_connection Ö´ÐÐÊ§°Ü

en: cs_create_connection: fdopen for fr_fp failed
zh_CN: cs_create_connection: fdopen fr_fp Ê§°Ü

en: cs_create_connection: fdopen for to_fp failed
zh_CN: cs_create_connection: fdopen to_fp Ê§°Ü

en: cscope commands:
zh_CN: cscope ÃüÁî:

en: cscope connection %s closed
zh_CN: cscope Á¬½Ó %s ÒÑ¹Ø±Õ

en: cursor position outside buffer
zh_CN: ¹â±êÎ»ÖÃÔÚ»º³åÇøÍâ

en: defaulting to '
zh_CN: Ä¬ÈÏÖµÎª: '

en: deleted block 1?
zh_CN: É¾³ýÁË¿é 1£¿

en: don't quit the editor until the file is successfully written!
zh_CN: ÔÚÎÄ¼þÕýÈ·Ð´ÈëÇ°ÇëÎðÍË³ö±à¼­Æ÷£¡

en: environment variable
zh_CN: »·¾³±äÁ¿

en: error list %d of %d; %d errors
zh_CN: ´íÎóÁÐ±í %d / %d£»¹² %d ¸ö´íÎó

en: expressions disabled at compile time
zh_CN: ±àÒëÊ±Ã»ÓÐÆôÓÃ±í´ïÊ½

en: fewer lines
zh_CN: ÐÐ±»È¥µô

en: file
zh_CN: ÎÄ¼þ

en: filename / context / line
zh_CN: ÎÄ¼þÃû / ÉÏÏÂÎÄ / ÐÐ

en: finished sourcing %s
zh_CN: ½áÊøÖ´ÐÐ %s

en: freeing %ld lines
zh_CN: ÊÍ·ÅÁË %ld ÐÐ

en: gvimext.dll error
zh_CN: gvimext.dll ´íÎó

en: help
zh_CN: °ïÖú

en: hidden option
zh_CN: Òþ²ØµÄÑ¡Ïî

en: in path ---
zh_CN: ÔÚÂ·¾¶ ---

en: invalid attribute
zh_CN: ÎÞÐ§µÄÊôÐÔ

en: invalid buffer number
zh_CN: ÎÞÐ§µÄ»º³åÇøºÅ

en: invalid expression
zh_CN: ÎÞÐ§µÄ±í´ïÊ½

en: invalid mark name
zh_CN: ÎÞÐ§µÄ±ê¼ÇÃû³Æ

en: is a directory
zh_CN: ÊÇÄ¿Â¼

en: is not a file
zh_CN: ²»ÊÇÎÄ¼þ

en: is not a file or writable device
zh_CN: ²»ÊÇÎÄ¼þ»ò¿ÉÐ´µÄÉè±¸

en: is read-only (add ! to override)
zh_CN: Ö»¶Á (Çë¼Ó ! Ç¿ÖÆÖ´ÐÐ)

en: keyboard interrupt
zh_CN: ¼üÅÌÖÐ¶Ï

en: line %4ld:
zh_CN: µÚ %4ld ÐÐ:

en: line %6d, word %6d - %s
zh_CN: µÚ %6d ÐÐ£¬µÚ %6d ¸öµ¥´Ê - %s

en: line %ld
zh_CN: µÚ %ld ÐÐ

en: line %ld of %ld --%d%%-- col
zh_CN: ÐÐ %ld / %ld --%d%%-- ÁÐ

en: line %ld: %s
zh_CN: µÚ %ld ÐÐ: %s

en: line %ld: could not source "%s"
zh_CN: µÚ %ld ÐÐ: ²»ÄÜÖ´ÐÐ "%s"

en: line %ld: sourcing "%s"
zh_CN: µÚ %ld ÐÐ: Ö´ÐÐ "%s"

en: line less
zh_CN: ÐÐ±»È¥µô

en: line number out of range
zh_CN: ÐÐºÅ³¬³ö·¶Î§

en: linenr out of range
zh_CN: ÐÐºÅ³¬³ö·¶Î§

en: logoff
zh_CN: ×¢Ïû

en: mark not set
zh_CN: Ã»ÓÐÉè¶¨±ê¼Ç

en: match %d
zh_CN: Æ¥Åä %d

en: match %d of %d
zh_CN: Æ¥Åä %d / %d

en: maximal
zh_CN: ×î´ó

en: mch_get_shellsize: not a console??
zh_CN: mch_get_shellsize: ²»ÊÇÖ÷¿ØÌ¨(console)??

en: menu  Edit->Global Settings->Toggle Insert Mode
zh_CN: ²Ëµ¥  Edit->Global Settings->Toggle Insert Mode

en: menu  Help->Orphans           for information
zh_CN: ²Ëµ¥  Help->Orphans           ²é¿´ËµÃ÷

en: menu  Help->Sponsor/Register  for information
zh_CN: ²Ëµ¥  Help->Sponsor/Register  ²é¿´ËµÃ÷

en: minimal
zh_CN: ×îÐ¡

en: more line
zh_CN: ÐÐ±»¼ÓÈë

en: more lines
zh_CN: ÐÐ±»¼ÓÈë

en: new shell started
zh_CN: Æô¶¯ÐÂ shell

en: no
zh_CN: ·ñ

en: no cscope connections
zh_CN: Ã»ÓÐ cscope Á¬½Ó

en: no specific match
zh_CN: ÕÒ²»µ½Æ¥ÅäµÄÏî

en: no such buffer
zh_CN: ÎÞ´Ë»º³åÇø

en: no such window
zh_CN: ÎÞ´Ë´°¿Ú

en: no syncing
zh_CN: Ã»ÓÐÍ¬²½

en: not
zh_CN: Î´

en: not allowed in the Vim sandbox
zh_CN: ²»ÔÊÐíÔÚ sandbox ÖÐÊ¹ÓÃ

en: not found
zh_CN: ÕÒ²»µ½

en: not found in 'runtimepath': "%s"
zh_CN: ÔÚ 'runtimepath' ÖÐÕÒ²»µ½ "%s"

en: not implemented yet
zh_CN: ÉÐÎ´ÊµÏÖ

en: number changes  time
zh_CN:   ±àºÅ    ¸Ä±ä  Ê±¼ä

en: pe_line_count is zero
zh_CN: pe_line_count ÎªÁã

en: pre-vimrc command line
zh_CN: pre-vimrc ÃüÁîÐÐ

en: read from Netbeans socket
zh_CN: ´Ó Netbeans Ì×½Ó×Ö¶ÁÈ¡

en: readonly attribute
zh_CN: Ö»¶ÁÊôÐÔ

en: recording
zh_CN: ¼ÇÂ¼ÖÐ

en: replace with %s (y/n/a/q/l/^E/^Y)?
zh_CN: Ìæ»»Îª %s (y/n/a/q/l/^E/^Y)£¿

en: row %d column %d
zh_CN: µÚ %d ÐÐ µÚ %d ÁÐ

en: search hit BOTTOM, continuing at TOP
zh_CN: ÒÑ²éÕÒµ½ÎÄ¼þ½áÎ²£¬ÔÙ´Ó¿ªÍ·¼ÌÐø²éÕÒ

en: search hit TOP, continuing at BOTTOM
zh_CN: ÒÑ²éÕÒµ½ÎÄ¼þ¿ªÍ·£¬ÔÙ´Ó½áÎ²¼ÌÐø²éÕÒ

en: shell returned %d
zh_CN: Shell ·µ»Ø %d

en: shutdown
zh_CN: ¹Ø»ú

en: softspace must be an integer
zh_CN: softspace ±ØÐëÊÇÕûÊý

en: sourcing "%s"
zh_CN: Ö´ÐÐ "%s"

en: stack_idx should be 0
zh_CN: stack_idx Ó¦¸ÃÊÇ 0

en: string cannot contain newlines
zh_CN: ×Ö·û´®²»ÄÜ°üº¬»»ÐÐ(NL)

en: syncing on C-style comments
zh_CN: C·ç¸ñ×¢ÊÍÍ¬²½ÖÐ

en: syncing starts
zh_CN: Í¬²½¿ªÊ¼

en: tag %d of %d%s
zh_CN: ÕÒµ½ tag: %d / %d%s

en: tagname
zh_CN: tag Ãû

en: to %s on %s
zh_CN: ´Ó %s µ½ %s

en: type  :help cp-default<Enter> for info on this
zh_CN: ÊäÈë  :help cp-default<Enter> ²é¿´Ïà¹ØËµÃ÷

en: type  :help iccf<Enter>       for information
zh_CN: ÊäÈë  :help iccf<Enter>       ²é¿´ËµÃ÷

en: type  :help register<Enter>   for information
zh_CN: ÊäÈë  :help register<Enter>   ²é¿´ËµÃ÷

en: type  :help sponsor<Enter>    for information
zh_CN: ÊäÈë  :help sponsor<Enter>    ²é¿´ËµÃ÷

en: type  :help version7<Enter>   for version info
zh_CN: ÊäÈë  :help version7<Enter>   ²é¿´°æ±¾ÐÅÏ¢

en: type  :help windows95<Enter>  for info on this
zh_CN: ÊäÈë  :help windows95<Enter>  ²é¿´Ïà¹ØËµÃ÷

en: type  :help<Enter>  or  <F1>  for on-line help
zh_CN: ÊäÈë  :help<Enter>  »ò  <F1>  ²é¿´ÔÚÏß°ïÖú

en: type  :q<Enter>               to exit
zh_CN: ÊäÈë  :q<Enter>               ÍË³ö

en: type  :set nocp<Enter>        for Vim defaults
zh_CN: ÊäÈë  :set nocp<Enter>        »Ö¸´Ä¬ÈÏµÄ Vim

en: unknown flag:
zh_CN: Î´ÖªµÄ±êÖ¾:

en: unknown option
zh_CN: Î´ÖªµÄÑ¡Ïî

en: unknown vimOption
zh_CN: Î´ÖªµÄ vim Ñ¡Ïî

en: version
zh_CN: °æ±¾

en: vim error
zh_CN: vim ´íÎó

en: window index is out of range
zh_CN: ´°¿ÚË÷Òý³¬³ö·¶Î§

en: window is invalid
zh_CN: ´°¿ÚÎÞÐ§

en: with (classic) GUI.
zh_CN: ´ø(´«Í³)Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ¡£

en: with Carbon GUI.
zh_CN: ´ø Carbon Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ¡£

en: with Cocoa GUI.
zh_CN: ´ø Cocoa Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ¡£

en: with GTK GUI.
zh_CN: ´ø GTK Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ¡£

en: with GTK-GNOME GUI.
zh_CN: ´ø GTK-GNOME Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ¡£

en: with GTK2 GUI.
zh_CN: ´ø GTK2 Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ¡£

en: with GTK2-GNOME GUI.
zh_CN: ´ø GTK2-GNOME Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ¡£

en: with GUI.
zh_CN: ´øÍ¼ÐÎ½çÃæ¡£

en: with Photon GUI.
zh_CN: ´ø Photon Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ¡£

en: with X11-Athena GUI.
zh_CN: ´ø X11-Athena Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ¡£

en: with X11-Motif GUI.
zh_CN: ´ø X11-Motif Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ¡£

en: with X11-neXtaw GUI.
zh_CN: ´ø X11-neXtaw Í¼ÐÎ½çÃæ¡£

en: without GUI.
zh_CN: ÎÞÍ¼ÐÎ½çÃæ¡£

en: writelines() requires list of strings
zh_CN: writelines() ÐèÒª×Ö·û´®ÁÐ±í×÷²ÎÊý
